Re: Shahid Khan Afridi....................The Son Of Pakistan
Yep. Afridi you are idiot but you are our idiot and we love you. You did better than teams which had greats like Wasim, Waqar, Akhtar, Saeed Anwar, Inzmam, Saqlain, Imran.
Disappointed. But still love you Pakistan Team and am Proud of you guys for coming this far and giving a tough match. We own you guys with your defeats as much as we do with your victories. God bless! Pakistan Zindabad ♥. Boom, Boom Afridi, you have given us a new hope in our cricket team and pls keep up with it no matter what :) Love you All ♥
By Imran did u mean Imran Nazir or Imran Khan ?
shukar hai aap nay apnay signatures tou remove ker diye.
^Imran Khan even in his presence we lost the match against India in 1992.
shukar hai aap nay apnay signatures tou remove ker diye.
I have to state the obvious.
Re: Shahid Khan Afridi…The Son Of Pakistan
RESPECT for you Uncle
Love the pakistani team, and im soo proud of them. i never thought they would make it into the quarter finals. and looovvveedd shahid afridis presentation speech. So sweet of him and i just hope people wont be too angry when they go back to pakistan.
choochay stop calling me uncle.
Afridi deserves the credit for bringing the best out of young, unpredictable and inexperienced players.
^:k:
I hope he is there for the next world cup..
I never liked Afridi But this MAN has showed that he deserves to be loved by each and every Pakistani.His sincerity,his passion,his excellent behavior on field and the way he led his boys and wore a smile on his face even in the worst situations (especially in today's match)and top of all his Humbleness all these things are INCREDIBLE.This man should be welcomed back to Pakistan v v warmly.
We love you Afridi & Boys ![]()
My son was cried only for Afridi...he could not bear Afridi Sadness it wasso genuine.
Waleed plz Achee tahara Istakbal karna....
To Shahid Afridi, Wahab, Umer Akmal and all the other good guys. We still love you guys.
PAK Team Zindabad ![]()
It’s only a match..nevertheless Pakistan played a brilliant innings this World Cup and I salute
their grit and determination. ![]()
Head Held High … I Am Still Proud to Be A Pakistani … InshAllah next time ![]()
Good team work. Intelligent planning and implementation :k:
On technical ground (cricket technical) they performed very well throughout tournament. Hats off to Our beloved Captain, team , Coach Waqar and Aaqib , Manager Intekhab Alam :k:
People might have forgotten that there were some brainstorming sessions by Pakistan team management before each and every match. They took brave decision and these decision were always right one.
Before match against Australia , West Indies and India. All the time they took brave decisions and they all worked well. God bless them and they may continue doing this for Pakistan
INSH’ALLAH! Ameen! ![]()
oops sorry …bhai to keh skta hona ![]()
Well Said ![]()
@Flintoff
“@fitz_8297: @flintoff11 you have got to love boom boom, what do you think of him as a player and person?” good friend ! maverick player