[RIGHT]

[/RIGHT]

[RIGHT]

[/RIGHT]

[RIGHT]

[/RIGHT]

[RIGHT][/RIGHT]

Re: Shadow Art !!!

Oh Yaar You Could Had Waited For Another 10 Mins !! I Was Uploading More Images :)

awesome stuff!! some of them are so funny!!

You Can Try Ak Bhai, Easiest Art Form Which We Can Do !

^I was thinking of that…but the only thing i could probably do is the head of a dog! :hehe:

Cool !! Trying Using Waste Materials Like Pepsi Cans And Other Waste Stuff, You Can Come Out With Something New !

This is EPIC

Epic Of What?

This Shadow Art :@:

Gonna Try Same Using Pepsi Cans And Some Rectangular Boxes To Make A Sky Scraper !!

Did you do some of the above pieces BM.

Some of these seem too good and too complicated to be true.

Nope I Wish Too !!

I Am Still Learning How To Do Shadow Art Inshallah I Shall be Perfect By This Weekend !

Do post the pictures too :@:

Sure I Shall Post It Dude !!

stunning :eek:

This one is amazing :omg: :rotfl:

Yap !! Thats Called Animals Cruelty !

Amazing and creative. Boredman don't forget to post if you make one too.