...Shadi Celebrations...

are finally over! Thank God!

Thanks everyone for your warm wishes via threads, PMs, phone calls, text messages, e-mails, e-cards, cards, gifts, letters, etc.

Guppies (non-family members) who came to the wedding: Faizy and &Passionate

Faizy and passionate are sitting in the living about 3 feet away from me playing cards with my brothers.

**Faizy and &passionate: **Since you two are busy playing cards, I won’t disturb you and I’ll thank you here for your lovely gifts. It was a pleasure meeting you and I really enjoyed spending time with you two. Thank you so much for coming to the wedding. I hope you enjoyed your stay as well and I was able to spend enough time with you. Between my family, in-laws, and other friends at the house at the same time, I hope you didn’t feel I wasn’t contributing enough time to you two. If you did feel that way, I apologize. I wish you would’ve stayed for some time longer so we could spend more time together :hugz: Again, thank you very much for coming and making this occasion even more special for me and my mrs. Faizy next time we meet, you are gonna dance like passionate did :smilestar:

I am so tired that I wanna go to sleep but I can’t cuz I’ve got work to do. I am glad all this is over because I was getting really tired of all the flashes, movies, and hugs etc.

Re: …Shadi Celebrations…

Oh well don’t get too simmered down just yet :phati: Your shaadi celebrations on GS have only begun :cb: not to mention all the jokes we’ll be making. =D

wow!!
good to see you back yar :hugz:

ENJOY - as much as you can :smilestar:
phirr yeh dinn dobara nahi aaieN gay :wink:

Aqiqah kab hai :hehe:

Shikraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa can we c pix (on GS or via hotmail etc) PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ :blush:

Oye :aq:

awww…finally it is over…n u enjoyed too…allah aapko humaeysha aisey hee khush rakhain:hugz:…aameen…

Re: ...Shadi Celebrations...

Ameen :)

WOOHOOO
Welcome back
:hula::hula::hula:
Shaadi mubarak :smiley:

congratulations..can we see one little pic..??

^ for a sec i read it as ‘a pic of the little one’

and i’m like ‘hainnn? already?’ :rotfl:

shikra, can we see pictures, please?

dushwari

masha'Allah khuss raho dono!

mubarakhaan
:bb:

khush raho