next question is why ppl involve reilgion in this matter ?
I mean not all of us are religious today , even my family isnt religious at all but when it comes to shadi they will bring islam in it .. :o
skhan I m not immature
nor I said boys are yucky…its just that I cant take responsbilities and marraige is a big responsbility afterall .
Sandlo it usually seems strange at first, but yeah after all those marriage lectures- Im sure we'll think differently in the future.Right now, dont worry about it.And no, I dont think any one of us wants to spend all our lives- alone.
*Originally posted by Muslim_Queen: *
Sandlo it usually seems strange at first, but yeah after all those marriage lectures- Im sure we'll think differently in the future.Right now, dont worry about it.And no, I dont think any one of us wants to spend all our lives- alone.
cant we just adopt some kids have a family and live with them ?
..its so sad when ppl tell me that i m silly and immature .. i dont know what to say ..maybe i have weird ideas n maybe one day i 'll change my mind :o
*Originally posted by Sandleen: *
cant we just adopt some kids have a family and live with them ?
I don't understand why one can be so eager to live alone and raise a few kids who aren't even your flesh and blood. You are willing to take up this challenge but the very notion of actually marrying and raising your own kids is so alien. It's amazing.
Originally posted by PyariCgudia: *
2. Why isn't it okay for a girl to be single? **Because all of the Pakistani males - pigs that they are - *
would find it demeaning of their status as the dominant ...........
hmmm this is quite interesting. If all pakistani males are pigs what can we call all the ladies who are married to pigs? and spend their nights in begs with pigs? Very interesting question indeed, cuz we need to name those ladies too.
now I am sure that you wont marry a Pakistani guy cuz GIVING urself to a pig wont be what you might like. BUT just wondering, is there any lady in ur family who have married a pakistani guy? a sister? ur cousins? ur aunts? mum? grandmum?
hmm I think I asked a stupid question, didnt I? cuz if that were the case then you wont call ur family members are pigs but then if your father and forefathers are not pakistani, then you are not pakistani either. right?
so then why worry about what WE PIGS do and think?
ohh what a pig I am, I ask too many questions. dont I?
Allah aap ko khush rakhay aur thand maiN rakhay.
With Blessfull wishes.
Black Mamba
sometimes ppl says things they dont really mean
is par itna bara lecture dena kai zarorat nai the
Sandleen, you aren’t immature. Nobody here knows the reasoning behind your views so it’s unfair of others to say such things to you. Just ignore such people, they aren’t worth your time. ![]()
Anyway, you are quite young … as you get older, gain more experience in life, chances are your opinion may change.
Don’t fret about it now.
if ppl say things that they dont mean then maybe I didnt mean what I said. ![]()
meh thanku hugs but I’m old yar
…
Bm dont be sarcastic now
Never mind ... just do things to keep your mind occupied. Don't let other people get you down.
Take some classes, go to the gym, read books ... do anything and everything to keep your mind on other things.
yaar sandi, you know me too well, dont you? maiN jo baat bhi kehta hooN openly kehta hooN. So agar kissi ko apni izzat ka khayal hai, ussay pehlay doosroN ki izzat ka khayal rakhna chahiye.
we're pig-esses.
ok yaar sorry for what I said. But plz zara socha tau karo na before you say something.
PIGS :love:
Hay BM.. dont U know… the ORGASM duration for PIG is… round 30 min ![]()
30 min yar…
Can U belive it… ![]()
30 min…
^^
I REALLY do not want to know what Golden Scorpion did to discover that :yukh:
Dude, what you get up to in your own time is up to you but you don’t have to share the sordid details with us! ![]()
Maddy… If U read it again… U will Sense … WISH in it… Not… Experince… ![]()
And.. secondly… GENERAL KNOWLEDGE bhi koi cheez hoti hay … Have you experinced everythign you know about ..? ![]()
Thirdly… Details tak tou abhi baat hi naheeN puhnchi… tou bataoonga kesay ![]()
*Originally posted by Golden Scorpion: *
And.. secondly... GENERAL KNOWLEDGE bhi koi cheez hoti hay ... Have you experinced everythign you know about ..? :D
;)
R u sure?