I watched shabnam majeed’s song the other day on prime requested on the pan rytham music call in show, it went somat like munda uchichiyahn majajhn wala lift nahi karanda…somewhere on those lines, it was really nice, which album is it from?
her other song munda sohnay rang da was pretty good as well,
i remember her dil cheezs hai kya jaana song which was v popular couple of years back
i think she’s a gr8 singer, most female singers in pakistan tend to have the same voice n stytle of singing such as saira naseem, naseebo lal, madam noor jahan etc
here’s the URL for shabnam’s dil cheez kiya hai and another two songs
from saaz.net.
Unfortunatly, I wasn’t able to find Munda uchian majajan wala,
and Munda sohnay rang da on this site and some other sites.
But I’ll give you some website adresses and keep on checking
there they might add those songs there
edited
**Dr. A. Zulfi **: No official websites are allowed in this forum. Please refrain from doing so in the future.
I just listened to her songs from the link that you provided. Now i am very confused, it does not sound like a female. It sounds like a male singing. But then you all used the word “her” in this thread for this artist.
Is she reallly a female?
I just listened to her songs from the link that you provided. Now i am very confused, it does not sound like a female. It sounds like a male singing. But then you all used the word "her" in this thread for this artist.
Is she reallly a female?
i dont know any1 named shabnam and is a male! yes she is female with a lovely voice!