Shaan vs Hrithik

Shaan is better…na na na na boo boo!

ofcourse he is.. was there any doubt?

Let's wait for the hirthik fans...if any.

Here I am. Hrithik is much better I say. :nahnah:

FF, such a trouble maker :p .... I predict this will turn into yet another India v. Pakistan thread .... :D

:hehe: Mehnaz

Nandu u traitor. You should apply for indian nationality too then :snooty:

Shaan zindabad Hritik ko paisay do so he can cut off his extra thumb

Abhi Reema aur Aishwariya ka issue khatam nahi huwa.. aur yeh shurroo…! :smack:
P.S- Hrithik! :yukh: (horse) No offense to Hrithik fans.. :bummer:

^ Down with the horse!!!! down with the horse!

and what the hell is wrong with that boy's voice.. like he has a permanent unpeeled banana stuck in his gala.

*Originally posted by ~MuNiYa~: *
^ Down with the horse!!!! down with the horse!

and what the hell is wrong with that boy's voice.. like he has a permanent unpeeled banana stuck in his gala.

:D hehe

*Originally posted by PakCanada: *
Shaan zindabad Hritik ko paisay do so he can cut off his extra thumb

Don't make fun of his thumb -- Allah tallah created it.

Can someone please posts pictures of Shaan?

[thumb=A]shaab.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=C]shaan_noor.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=C]yaarchanwarga.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=C]sh.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]shaan5458_6207748.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]w_shaan_jpg5458_4882585.JPG[/thumb]

Allah must have given him an extra thumb to compensate for something :hehe:

Muniya that’s not the sort of picture you put up when you are favouring someone :hehe:

Thank you anyway!

:smack2:

:hehe: well I found it on an old GS thread :hehe:

besides nothing can make him look bad :love:
not even aunty Saima…

Both are annoying :hoonh:

Hrithik sometimes acts well though but still annoying!
and Shaan … errrr no comments.