Hi ladies,
Could you suggest some songs with good choreography and decent lyrics for a solo or group dance performance at a Mehndi in Pakistan? I don’t want any item numbers that are coming out nowadays. I am looking for something like “kehna hi kya” or “mehndi hai rachne wali” but more recent. Something elegant, not cheap.
Thank you!
Re: Shaadi songs to dance on
chal ren de..
desan da raja will do
I saw a nice group dance of 'jiya jale' from 'dile se' which was done with candles in the girls hands, really sweet
Mele Chaliyan from Yahaan!!!
VIDEO
I like tht Punjabi wedding song from hansi tu phasi
I saw a nice group dance of 'jiya jale' from 'dile se' which was done with candles in the girls hands, really sweet
I like that song except middle se thora tharki hai.
I’ll have to check these out when I go home. No yt at work.
we did a dance to this at my friend’s mehndi! Everyone loved it!
some people i know did a dance to this recently too. it was really classy.
VIDEO
Love it. Thanks!
I thought about kamli from dhoom 3 but the moves are too fast
I also have the remix from Eli Re Eli. But I don’t know if that song is too old now.
what about suit tera laal rangda, chalka re from saathiya and mai ni mai from hum apke hai kaun
Shaadi songs to dance on
We also did Mele Chaaliyan for my cousins Mehndi!
what about suit tera laal rangda, chalka re from saathiya and mai ni mai from hum apke hai kaun
Haven't heard of suit tera. Will check it out.
We danced on bole chudiyan, chalka re, and nach baliye on the last wedding in my family. So want to do something different this time.
Mai ni mai is nice but it's an old song now.
Thanks for the suggestions :)
us1415
May 20, 2014, 7:39pm
have you listen to rab rakha?
VIDEO
we r doing london thumkda and suit tera baby doll and panjabi wedding song frm new one and old mehndi hy rachne wali mehndi laga k rakna dupata tera and pani barsi