Shaadi Show on Raj TV

Hola!

Hopefully all guppies will be cheering and smiling as always. Oh by the way i am mili:dixsi:and i read around Health, Fashion & Beauty forum. aur mari tamuna hai k app apne brain par thora sa wazan dalien… yahi koi 4 ya 5 kilo aur remember karien that ‘posh’ wedding that took place in Lahore… the one where ali zafar comes 2 the mehndi… and bride was wearing light peachy coloured lehga, garara or sharara (/|\ = parted in between from top to all the way to the down) with mirror work with smoky eye makeup

please post any details regarding clothes, embroidary, type of gala, Groom dress up- sherwani? or suit and its colour, stage setting etc that you know

PS. if someone u know who has ^^that video recored i will invite you and that person to a dinner party in ma flat

Gracias… aur abb main khisakti houn:cu2:

Re: Shaadi Show on Raj TV

i love the shaadi show!!! i missed it and i'm glad its back! my brothers hate it, but what i say goes!!!! ha ha

i saw it a couple of times :chai:

ali zafar :love:

is it bak

what channel is it on?

Dear please post any details regarding clothes, embroidary, type of gala, Groom dress up- sherwani? or suit and its colour, stage setting etc that you know. you can also draw pictures in paint or by hand to help you with the type and work pattern on gala/sherwani/ stage setting Cheers

On Sky 187 in uk
about 8pm till 9pm

i dnt get it wat do u want?? all that from that weddin where ali zafar was??

hahaah quite the same problem in ma home but i only get 5 mins to watch it and then ma bros (bully) switch it back onto their choice of channel

ya for the start just the type and pattern of work(embriodary) on dulhan's gala and lehgna.

now that u r online you can add me in msn- [email protected]

ali zafar :kiss:

My mom and sisters really dig that show :hehe:

its interesting how many asian families watch it

moved

:( please post what you know

email the people at raj tv, ask them to put that one on, they always repeat them and it's worth having a go!

i already done that about twice but i didnt recieve any reply back so i sent them a letter on their address and hoping to recieve a reply but in meantime i would like to collect some infomation in case i dont hear from them. so i would be over the moon if you lot can post anything u remember about the dulhan's walima dress.

they r repeating the same paindoo shadi for like couple of days :naraz:
i want to see tht Ali zafr video aswell !
someone calls these idiots ad tell em to put tht movie on

wht was so special about tht wedding btw ?
is it only coz of Ali zafar ? or something else too

ive seen most weddings on Raj, but only remember a girl wearing something like that on the Walima? Or may be i have missed a few!!!

im lookig for the pics i no i had dem sumwhere il post them as soon as i can
her walima dress was gold if i can remember properly