...:::Shaadi pix:::.... LIMITED TIME ONLY

goneeeeeee :blush:

Re: ...:::Shaadi pix:::.... LIMITED TIME ONLY

Re: …:::Shaadi pix:::… LIMITED TIME ONLY

Everyone is looking nice. Congratz to your brother :k:

wow nice pics mashallah....everyone is looking good. And congrats on ur bro's wedding.

congrats :)

Your brother looks a bit like Waheed Murad.

ooo :mash: Thankyou for sharing sara baji! yea everyone looks sharp :smooth:

btw I love your white and pink suit, it’s sooo prettyyyy!! :slight_smile:

is she white?

What do you think?

Atlanta - time to change the sig, she's back :) btw - does it matter if she is?

Sara - very nice pics, I loved the white outfit, looked great on you :)

is she white? :p

lol, Impulse, you brat, into the corner with you, lol :D

Impulse, yeah she’s white. Btw…I’ve read your posts about white girls and I’m not really in the mood to read your bullshiit okay. :rolleyes:

Atlanta… :hug:

Minah, Shakira, Pyaari… :blush: Thanks

ive never said anything about white girls as far as I can remember. so get ur facts right before u say anything..

I have just said that I will NEVER marry a white guy. so get ur facts right plz :rolleyes:

Nice pics, :k:

she looks completely desi to me though, is she mixed race?

I specifically remember your comments about how low they are, from you and other people as well. Now i'm not gonna look thru 5000 + posts but u did say it.

Ranjhan, it's just the clothing and jewelry that makes her look desi. She's totally white, Italian-Irish mix

listen sara…these days u seem to have something negative to say about anything I say…all I asked was “is she white?”

sorry I asked a forbidden question.

nice pics and congrat :)

lookin good