Is there any honesty hidden in this phrase: “jo shaadi ka ladoo kahye wo pashtaye aur jo na kahye wo lulchaye” …
Shaadi is a big commitment with 1 person, lots of effort, some days are boring, some days are exciting, some days you get bipolar, some days you want to run away, some days you want to give in more than you are giving, some days you wish you should have married someone else, some days you appreciate your selection of picking a right partner and soooo on… Why are we humans so complicated when it comes to shaadi? Spending your entire life with one person can be challenging if you think about it practically. In other terms, what if he/she doesn’t satisfy your needs? Off course, everybody’s intentions are good when they jump into this big journey but how has been shadi ka ladoo for you? Meetha ladoo ya khata-meeta ladoo ya khata ladoo?
We are talking about both married and single/engaged people here. For example, I’m getting my manicure/pedicure right now and freely posting my thoughts on this board? Would I be able to do that after marriage? Is it going to be jail time for me? Sharing your life can be fun for couple of years but don’t you married people get bored ? Lol. Yeah, you have kids and then the real life kicks in with responsibilities…
I want to get married but it is scary at the same time even the person is too perfect ;p…
We are talking about both married and single/engaged people here. For example, I'm getting my manicure/pedicure right now and freely posting my thoughts on this board? Would I be able to do that after marriage? Is it going to be jail time for me? Sharing your life can be fun for couple of years but don't you married people get bored ? Lol. Yeah, you have kids and then the real life kicks in with responsibilities...
I want to get married but it is scary at the same time even the person is too perfect ;p...
Which life is better? Shadi or No shadi life?
Oh my gosh, I better live my life to the fullest!
yes, why not? Your mani-pedi won't last once the little ones come along.
shaadii kaa laDDoo? kaun saa waalaa? bhaang milaa waalaa? :D
Jo log buch gaye hai iss ladoo se abhi wo kya ker rahay hain? The people who has eaten this ladoo already should give us suggestions how to live our lives before we move onto sharing our lives with a person from every way.... What if the guy snores?
Is there any honesty hidden in this phrase: "jo shaadi ka ladoo kahye wo pashtaye aur jo na kahye wo lulchaye" .....
Shaadi is a big commitment with 1 person, lots of effort, some days are boring, some days are exciting,** some days you get bipolar**, some days you want to run away, some days you want to give in more than you are giving, some days you wish you should have married someone else, some days you appreciate your selection of picking a right partner and soooo on..... Why are we humans so complicated when it comes to shaadi? Spending your entire life with one person can be challenging if you think about it practically. In other terms, what if he/she doesn't satisfy your needs? Off course, everybody's intentions are good when they jump into this big journey but how has been shadi ka ladoo for you? Meetha ladoo ya khata-meeta ladoo ya khata ladoo?
Folks, I think this may just be an indirect cry for help.
Dont over prepare yourself. To drive a car you should know how to drive but you don’t have to be a mechanical engineer. Just take basic care of the car.
PS: oh and search for the words patience and compromise on google.