shaadi dresses

just going throo a few old pics…and i came across a few shaadi ones…i think these 2 dresses are really pretty :)…

this one is of a family friend’s…their daughters shaadi…the hall they rented was awesome too…lots of fun…:dhimpak:

this one is of my cousin…she got married few years back…mashaAllah i love this dress it’s really pretty..:slight_smile:

[edit: pics removed on request]

only for a limited time :smiley:

Re: shaadi dresses

interesting design for the second one...

Mashallah

its been long time since we had any shaadi in our family:crying:

we’re gonna have another one this coming winter :dhimpak: can’t WAITTTT!!! :nuch:

who is getting married? u??

i’m like twice as young as the average guppshupper :hehe:

no way i’m gettin hitchd any time soon lol

oh i should have noticed that by ur pink panther thing and ur pink wrinting.. my bad

Why did you blur out their hands? :-| .. lol!!

lol i dunno got bored :hehe:

bhangra - can i speak to u outside for a minute? *fati grabs him by the ear and drags him outside…then she looks around to make sure nobody is watching..and beats the crap outta him :bash: *

:blush:

ok..:rolleyes:

pretty dresses...

:mash: ssoona sooona couple way :wink: abb tumhari cousin hai fatima tu phir tu ho ge khoobsorat nah :slight_smile:

:blush::blush::blush::blush::blush:

you forgot to blurr the back lady's face in the 1st picture..

lol wotevr…u can only see like half her face anyways :rolleyes:

fatty, how old are you.

^^ your age - 10 = my age :halo: :hehe:

aur fatty bola na phir :mad2: maroongee mai! :bailan:

:eek: love the frst one

The second one is very original, but the first one is more attractive.

yea she’s from this Super-rich family here in the DC area…mashaAllah…lol :stuck_out_tongue: