Here it g0es…A and B r frndz
0ne day in class A and B had 2 w0rk in a gr0up 0f 3 to deliver a presentati0n so C j0ined them
N0w C did n0t shared a gud relati0nship with A so during the w0rk A was n0t d0ing anything and A was telling B to make C do all the w0rk. C said to B “ur asking me to do evrything but ur n0t d0ing anything urself” so B and C startd arguing. N0w there was n0 need 4 A to interfer between B and C but A did :]
A said to B “kuto sy m0n nai lagaty, bh0nknay do”
C was bwt to resp0nd while the teacher came n C c0uld n0t say anything.
N0w the questi0n is sh0uld A ap0l0gise to C?
And sh0uld C have a w0rd with A 0r leave it to ALLAH and have sabar?
Re: sh0uld A ap0l0gise to C
lol.... hav u seen all the above drama live ... from a b c vich 1 is u ...?
'0' should
0= shak09
did u mean tht ......?
apologize karo yaar.. you called c a kuta... it's haram to insult a muslim. sorry bolo.
Lolz. Roza lag raha hai kya :P
So, you're in 4th grade?
lyk omg how cud a sy tht 2 c stoopid teecher spoild evrythng c shud punch a and stab b n then shoot a n thn spit on b lyk omg
this is a serious thread ... please giv serious replies .... its nt gs cafe ... :p
i dont like alphabet soup...
lyk omg how cud a sy tht 2 c stoopid teecher spoild evrythng c shud punch a and stab b n then shoot a n thn spit on b lyk omg
Ha. You're pretty funny.
LOL!
the question is will A apologize? nai na:phati: C should leave the group.
Ultimate result?
A,B and C sub Kindergarten 1 main hee rahey aur KG-2 main promote nahi howey.
wellll C should Stab A and then stab B and then apologise to A and then to B , if they live
If they dont then Make 10 Kg biryanee 5KG for A , 5KG for B and sed it to salab zadgaan
They all live happily after....er
the end ...
I doubt it.
Stay tuned.
B has no brains. why would he asks someone to do all the work without any reason?
If i were C, i would has said ok...and then would taken the matter to the teacher and tell her everything. and if i had to do all the work my self then what is a point to be in that group.
i wish i cn giv som modsss som kinda warnings for ruininggggg ishii's such a wonderful thread ...