Re: Sexual Inuendos
camera bhi tau shaitaan he fix karwata hai na :D
Am I the only one who does not see any innuendo in this example ? Yes there r tons of non sexual activities a couple can do at home . Like eat chilghozaya or Mong phalian while sitting in front of fire place. Watch a movie . Listen to music . One reads a book loud and the other listens.
There is only one way he could be insinuating while he said that. Ask me what is that way or u tell me if U know.
^ I actually agree with Mirch. There could be many things ya can be doing other than Sex. I didn't notice any sexual inuedos. Unless he specifically mentioned.. "instead of hanging around with my friends..i will have sex with you".
this is why they say when two non mehrams of opposite gender are left alone,the third one there is shaitan !!
One of the Satan’s means to tempt people into sin, is privacy with non-mahram women, for this reason the Shar’iah has prohibited it. The Prophet, sallallahu alayhe wa sallam, said, “A man does not meet privately with a woman without the Satan being the third (present).” (Tirmithi)
Where has this guy been all this time? You go and tell these guppans the truth brother! All you guppans stay away from Non Mehrams!
PCG I feel your pain, I know what you must do in order to avoid awkward sexual conversation with married people cause you’re not married.
Huh?
After getting questioned whether after marriage would he keep going out with his buddies late at night, he says no, that he would spending time with the wife. The girl agrees that it's better he goes out to dinner with his wife, to which the guy says *"Go out?? I would keep her at home. I can think of lots of stuff to do at home that would be fun". *
Scoreline must read Deuce. In my opinion.
Say what now ?
Are you drunk?
Islamically speaking ( if you care for that point of view) you are strangers. You do not have any relationship in front of Allah and flirting or sexual references between two people who are not nikhaad (married) are completely haram..Pakis have this concept that somehow the fiance is different from any other person, but as per Islam, he is actually no different from everyone else since you two are not married. If you plan to get married, you should be even more careful with him since your relationship at a pivotal point. If you were my sister I wouldn't want you talking to him. Rest is up to you.
Say what now ?
Kuch nahi.