'Sexiest Man Alive' by People Magazine

http://i.indiafm.com/memories/09/ranbirvotedbypeople/still1.jpg

http://i.indiafm.com/memories/09/ranbirvotedbypeople/still5.jpg

http://i.indiafm.com/memories/09/ranbirvotedbypeople/still9.jpg

Ranbir Kapoorhas been voted ‘sexiest man alive’ by People magazine, and who are we to disagree? The Bollywood hunk showed up at the event yesterday looking hot in a two-day beard and rippes jeans.

We’re guessing the “Ajab Prem Ki Ghazab Kahani” star is honored by the label as competition in B-town is rude and he was up against men like Saif Ali Khanand Hrithik Roshan!

Desi Radio, Videos and MP3s, Bollywood Hindi Songs, Bhangra Music and Podcasts at Desi Hits.com

Re: ‘Sexiest Man Alive’ by People Magazine

…Oh c’mon he isnt that HAWT???****…:rolleyes:

Re: 'Sexiest Man Alive' by People Magazine

Give me a F-in break.

^^^ haha....tell me about it!

This poll was conducted by People's magazine India for Indian readers :)

So who else could give him competition ?

he's the "edward" of the Indian community.

Johnie Abraham for sure...

OK who runs these magazines and polls, 60 years old virgin ladies or 25 years old gays?

I am sorry but just because someone did not shave in last 1 week and ready to take his shirt off does not make him sexy.

dude give him one-of-the-good-looking-man-among-known-merasis" awards.
good looking ppl are every where. Who gives that right to Hollywood/bollywood to say who is the "most good looking man alive" ??????

:bummer: I do think he is hawt BUT would never say give him this title :vivo:

Can't believe it. Hes not hot...perhaps just lukewarm.....you know the way your tea about quarter cup full sits on your table for a while and then you just kind of finish it anyway...but you dont know why the hell you drinking it? Yeah that tea is ranbir!!!

^^ lol!

I think he's cute...not hot!

This poll was probably voted on by People Magazine's (Indian edition) readers. Whether one agrees with it or not, this is who the people chose :)

I believe he was up against the likes of Saif, Hrithik, John & SRK.

They need to change the title to “sexiest man in his mohalla” perhaps :hmmm:

Panjabee, please dont take me wrong. My comment had nothing to do with indian/paki thing or I am against every indian thing for the heck of it. I actually dont even know this guy but I think that Saif would be a better pick.

I was googling and it does not look like that People's magazine uses readers to chose. They have their panel of jusgdes who decide.

Come on…Ranbir itna bhi bura nahin hai

I did not take your comment wrong. Sorry if it looked that way :slight_smile: Personally, I would have expected John or Hrithik to be chosen. But if you watch Ranbir’s 2009 movies - esp Wake Up Sid, you will understand why he was chosen.

Ranbir has had two big hits this year, so that would explain why he was chosen if this was a title chosen by reader voting.

However, if a panel of judges chose him, I would expect that process was much more objective.

P.S. I tried to google but could not find the process by which he was chosen.

^ I dont watch many movies yaar (Bollywood/Hollywood) but I will watch Wake Up Sid

also< i was reading this article and got the sense that people’s magazine has a committee or panel to pick sexiest man

Johny Depp? wth ? Someone needs to work on what is sexy .. for People’s magazine editors.

http://edition.cnn.com/2009/SHOWBIZ/11/18/depp.people.sexiest/index.html

I can assure you that you will not be disappointed :)

wow great Ranboir has come far away

Nahin! he is just a baccha!