SEX SEX SEX

Re: SEX SEX SEX

It went 4 pages caue Sweetif did not enter...

now watch this thread dying down.

sara

no talking about S-x here

sex is always experienced by single people. Two single people. I have never heard of a double people doing that (except for Siamese twins maybe)

This thread is now too dirty, even for me.

:ast:

Shak, this thread was a welcome gift for you from your director. :fatee:

qiyamat kee nishaniyaan hain, that is all I can say

It is a test for Shak

:grumpy:

I was actually enjoying this thread before they started talking about number 1 & 2 .

back to the topic

chacha TLK whats Email sex ??

Shakkkkkkkkkk :mad:

But the topic is about SEX SEX SEX SEX SEX…sorry if hte S word is too much for you :smiley:

You know I do wonder—

Oh wait…prudesaramode :nahi:

Ab jinhon ne topic khola hai uun ko to mai roknay se raha :stuck_out_tongue:

But don’t go too explicit people, shukran :snooty:

I am officially handing over the fate of this thread to our newest mod, Shak. Shak rocks :jhanda:

is sex halal in islam?

do i get gunanh when i say the word ess eyy exx.

Sex is highly recommended in Islam…with your spouse and/or spouses…that is if you are a man and have 4 wives. You should and must have sex with all of them. :chai:

is peeing halal or haram ???

PS not talking about peeing in swimming pool as monk suggested.

On the same token, if someone has F written in Sex column in the drivers license, does that mean the person should not get married because of the grade the person got?

[note]Chalo ji hur kisi nay kaafi gupsgup kar lee, any confusions use google :smooth:, thread closed. I can hear Monk taking a sharp breath. :p[/note]