http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/rb9.jpg

bleep hormones all in a frenzy huh-Thap

[This message has been edited by Thap (edited July 29, 2002).]

EWWWWWWWW * puke karnay wala icon**

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

Thats ugly.

All very well and good, but is it house-trained?

Do i even want to know what he’s doing here?

Bunch of losers!

were you inspired from him while you shaved your eyes brows ?

Sex God for males or females ?

Its hard for me to decide can anyone tell me ?

ummmm…

very hi nice kaki-S…

thanx 4 posting te sharing…

God bless u all…

DerVaisH

Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota…
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota…
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker…
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota…

For all you guys out there...put on some lipstick, eyeshadow and other makeup, dress in shiny tight pants and Sarah Splendor is gonna be all over ya.

ewwwww… mujay ulti aa rahi hei…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pukey.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

" I bear witness that there is no God worthy of worship except Allah and Muhammad is the last messenger.

[This message has been edited by dutch_paki (edited July 29, 2002).]

Originally posted by Maniac:
For all you guys out there...put on some lipstick, eyeshadow and other makeup, dress in shiny tight pants and Sarah Splendor is gonna be all over ya.

fiQer noT te ziQer noT my good man de lal-taan...

God bless u all...

DerVaisH

Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota...
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota...
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker...
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota...

Now i see where the idea of them funky eyebrows of urs was inspired from!..so whats next pierced nipples?!
interesting choice nonetheless!

TusaaN kooN maaN WatanaaN da, AsaaN haaN yaar Pardesi.

wow u amazed me even further

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

yeah ur guppie name says it all aswell

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

BUT HE WAS SUPPOSED TO BE QUITE HANDSOME!!

“i LoVe ThE SOUND Of A BrEaKiNg gLaSS”

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif

Sex Kusra

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif

itz rather an unspecifies sex :

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

Who teh Hell is this Faggot-- looks liek a drug addict-

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif

Shaitan is in Da House-

oh GOd plz sarah, you are better off keeping this ghost in the same closet where it existed for pasr few months.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif