Sex and Weight

Re: Sex and Weight

Lolz @ sawab thing…I would like to marry more than one and do nothing else but sex…faide kee baat hai :hehe:

Unlike most of you, I am of the view that sex can increase your weight because your appetite increases and you eat a lot more than you do in bachelor life.

^ Really?? But isnt' that with any exercise (increased appetite) ? Why only sex??

Sex is not an exercise in its classical sense. It reduces less of your calories than any regular exercise. Besides, while married you are far too nearer to kitchen and refrigerator than in the fitness club.

So why does sex increase appetite?

You can wait to have your answer. Experience is more telling.

hahahahah i believe it does :bukbuk:

I am willing to partake in any (hetro) experiement.

thats normal...u do exercise, u'll get hungry. So what??? do u stop exercising?? Same with having sex...besides it varies from person to person...some ppl dont feel hungry after having sex (cuz they had enough of *that *;)...some do.

Sara doesnt believe in beliefs. Tell her how? :stuck_out_tongue:

Yet to know any who actually eats sex! :rolleyes:
Who is asking not to have sex? Have plenty of it, sawab hoga :wink:

hmm actually i dont think that it is the sex that makes women gain weight per se. It's a lot of factors that contribute to it as mentioned in the above posts. Hormonal changes are one of the factors and obviously sex has a direct correlation to one's hormones.

No it doesn’t!! :grumpy:

Gizzy & Shweetdreams :smiley: I don’t pray 5 times a day, I think I should marry 4 girls and make up for the prayers I miss :hehe: That’s not my fatwa by the way, I read that in one of the threads in this forum by some funny dude (was it Mr. Bombastic?). When I issue my fatwas, I usually sign them by saying Maulana Shikra :snooty:

sex doesnt make them gain eight..its the lazyness of these desi girls...once they get married they dont care to maintain themselves because they have already trapped some bhola bhala guy..thats why a man has to constantly keep his wife on her toes by a)complimenting other women's looks b)jokingly talk abt marryng more than once...

If they haven’t changed any other parts of their lifestyles (for eg. stopped exercise, overeating…) then no, i don’t think having sex will suddenly make u gain weight…if anything, u’ll probably lose some.

It’s not all and only desi women…and sometimes, it’s the guy who gains weight whilst the wife doesn’t, and cud have “trapped some bholi bhali” girl…lol, sometimes i see these really overweight men with their perfectly slim wives! It can happen with either sex and any race really.

calories are burnt during the act..... they actually gain weight coz of lack of movement and exercise.

agree with KRD....i know a lot of guys who were thin and lanky before marriage (my hubby included), and now after marriage, they all turned hefty...let me tell u..my hubby had a sex pack before he got married..and now it looks more like a 2L bottle....lol...maybe its not the sex....maybe its the lifestyle...now they are married, theres no one to impress and chase after....and i guess its the same for some women as well...

lolz…a guy we know in pakistan refuses to use birth control…they have like SEVEN kids and his wife is thin as a wafer and ALWAYS sick due to giving birth every few yrs…the family frequently tells him ke bhai jaan kitna sawab kamaein gay ab bass kejiayy lolzzz…

hahahahaha bohot hassi ayi…
desi men can have a pot belly and hair creeping out from every orifice (including their ears) and slowly balding hairline but atleast their wives are polite enough to go quietly to the bathroom and puke after making luvvvv to them than openly compliment other men…

hahaha