Re: Sex and Jinns
Being judgemental and accurate are two different things.
You're not Allah, so I'd stop thinking you were a god if I were you. Dhozak is a pain in the rear end, you know.
Being judgemental and accurate are two different things.
You're not Allah, so I'd stop thinking you were a god if I were you. Dhozak is a pain in the rear end, you know.
I agree with the first part but got confused reading the 2nd one. What do you mean when you say, “So, UTD no you can’t do that.” Are you implying that UTD is a jinn? Yeh main kya sun raha hun?? ![]()
So if a married man has relationships with a female Jinn, does it count as adultery?
Its not possible to have a relationship with a Jinn. At least not a mutual one.
People tend to believe what they want to believe. There are some who think the Shaitaan will sodomise a person who is sleeping on his stomach. :nono3:
PCG, I am now 100% convinced that you seriously have some mental disorder. That is all I got to say. Have a nice day.
-Salman
TNWB, jinn are not necessarily a bad thing.
Salman, right back at ya.
Difference is there is a whole groupe of people who will agree and even add more stuff than that one liner of mine above about you. But then again, who cares about other people. They are freaking crazy and only you are the one who is right. Right ?
As oppose to you thinking you are right?
thx … i think u hav only xtracted only -ive part 4m my reply … I replied in that way bcz he/she deserves that …
& Mr. Salman its very easy 2 blame ne1 on his/her appearance & behaviour … widout knowing all the facts …
& im happy wid watz in my heart 4 my religion …
“And again ignorance will not be accepted on the day of judgment.”
i don’t hav ref. 2 giv u at the moment …
but rem … sometime the things u see r not wat they R …
Noppe as oppose to you bieng wrong and us bieng right.
Sadiyah................Thanks a loooooooooooooot for such a nice info..........just great....
LOL
Silly, they say you should not sleep on your stomach. Maybe they involved jinn to scare people. Sleeping on stomach is not good for health reasons. Avoid that.
** QURANIC REMEDY TO PROTECT GIRLS FROM BEING ROBBED OF THEIR VIRGINITY BY DEVILS:
As salamu allaiqum,
Mostly when the girls have their menstrual cycle or even otherwise, the devils have sexual intercourse with them. This happens when the magician needs urgent help from these devils. So he offers them with the opportunity to have sex with girls. The devils get delighted and agree to do whatever the magician may order them to do in lieu of sexual favors. It may also happen if the magician wants to bring ignominy to a woman. So he may order these devils to go and have sex with any particular girl. These devils then rush to that particular house and on reaching the spot first of all they perform some magic to put that girl to sleep as a result of which the girl feels dizzy and has a slight headache soon after which she feels sleepy and dozes off. In order to ensure a smooth act, before starting out with the sex, these devils create a barrier around the girl by performing magic, so prevent her from trying to disturb them in any way because it may happen sometimes that the victim wakes up in between and may spoil their fun. So due to the barrier the victim will not be able to move even if she tried doing so. The sexual intercourse done by the evil jinns is similar to the one done by a human couple. The girl has the same sensations as a wife may have during sex with her husband and even though she may try to move from her position, she is not able to do so due to the magic barrier around her .In fact, the girl is not able to understand what is going on with her. In some cases a lot of jinns have sex with a single girl in turns. One of the jinns brings the girl’s mind in his control and tries to seduce her by showing her naked with a nude man in her dream. She feels a lot of pleasure and thinks that the sex is actually taking place in her dream. Since she enjoys it in her dream, she does not make any protest which makes it easier for the jinns to have sex with her in reality. In some extreme cases, such girls end up getting pregnant, which makes their parents grow suspicious about their character. Or else the girls doubt that they had spent a night in their relative’s place, so some one might have done some mischief with them. The victims can never understand the gravity of the situation.
REMEDY:
Read the verse no.64 from the Surah Isra 500 times each after Fajar, zohar and Isha namaz. Before going to sleep read the 4 Quls 21 times each and ayatal kursi 11 times and blow it over one’s body. Inshallah the evil jinns will not be able to harm the girl. This amal should be repeated continuously because the evil jinns are on the prowl constantly. However if the amal is not effective then it means that the devils have created a barrier to obstruct the amal .In such a a case one should hire a good amil.
Remember me in your prayers,
Amel Soname
[EMAIL=“[email protected]”][email protected]**
get rid of evil devil jinn with the help of quran visit this link
get rid of evil jinn devil with the help of quran
A friend of my mother's told us a story that she knows this woman in Pakistan...who claims that she is married to a Jinn...she lives alone in some house and when someone visited her she used to talk to someone who people couldn't even see and once that aunty was like when i went there she was serving food in several plates and said its for her kids :S...not sure how true this is though since i don't think i can believe something unless i see it myself.
and a friend of mine told me a story of this girl who was very pretty as in gorgeous and delicate type who once after taking shower was standing near the window drying her hair or something and a boy jinn saw her there and from there onwards that boy jinn used to enter her room at 12am every night and told the girl to never tell anyone of this nor let anyone enter the room or the consequences would be bad..and he sexually abused her for several months until her mother noticed and asked her she (the girl) didn't tell at first but finally once she did tell and her mother told her to go in her room and not to lock the room, and that night the mother and father decided to see what was going on so they went to the girls room only to find her dead and reports showed that she was also pregnant...freaky isn't it but still i cant say whether is a true story or made up...
Though this is not totally related to this topic but i will still share it...my khala her husbands brother (who is not very religious and a doctor who studied in States but then decided to move to Pakistan) was once staying at my khala's place and all of a sudden she heard the main door opening and shutting but she didn't go and check in the morning she was getting her brother in laws room cleaned and she found a big fat bundle of money under his pillow...so when she asked him he told her that at night a jinn came to him and told him that his wife was pregnant and in labor and since he is a doctor the jinn wanted him to help so the guy went with the jinn and all...so to say thanks he gave him all that money...