What Happened to the 35 Puncture theory, i believe, Imran Khan would have ripped Sethi apart and have produced the tape in the Judicial Commission…
Re: Sethi, Khan and Puncture key Dukan
If this was cricket, I would describe it like this. A bowler who underestimates a batsman and bowls short to him. The batsman at first keeps calm and let’s a few dots balls go through. After a little bit of sledging by the bowler, the batsman lets lose and went for an onslaught of boundaries. The bowler is now blaming other people of his team on the suggestion to bowl short. The team is vehemently denying making those suggestions.
You figure out whose the bowler and whose the batsman in the scenario ![]()
This was discussed here:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/656256-35-punctures-punctured-in-comission.html
And after that all PTIans had to take a hike with face all covered and we had to advertise in the paper:
“Wapas aajaen… kuch nahi kaha jaega…” ![]()
Why don’t we discuss red* azzar band *in NS shalwar.
F-in…
“we didn’t print a single extra vote” to
“over ek caror votes were printed as part of the procedure” “they were distributed evenly”
to
All the extra vote to save important A@#$# of noon.
To
Saithi admitting… “all the orders were coming from model town for last 9 days”
And PTI could not prove NS have red azar band.…?
one freaking retard group of people is this nation.
Agar aap PMLN supporters apnay leader ki be intiha corruption, incompetence aur ghatya tareen harakatain dekh k nahi bhaagay tou hum aik ilzaam k ghalat honay pe kyun bhaag jaayein, ab itnay bhi kachay nahi:)
LOL .. .ya we PMLN supporters.. true that.. oath takers or non? but is that all what you got? ![]()
No noora shoora, no patwari wighera, nothing? ![]()
Your frustration is epic! but could be delivered in a safer lang ![]()
You mean like an Indian bowler Who always finds it to be fielder’s mistake, even if he is thrown in stands
They might have disappeared out of shame and have felt for the looses they caused, both financial and human life lost in due process…
I never knew you paid so much attention on the azarband and its color, is it considered rigging wearing red one and no rigging while wearing blue or anyother color for that matter.
I only asked it because you seem to have PhD from shoaib shk!!!
Some admit and some don’t (due to the heavy baggage) but not tough to guess where some people’s sympathies lie when 90% of their posts are against certain politician/party ![]()
Anyway as i said in that thread, it was wrong of Imran Khan to accuse Najam based on what he had heard. Yes he became caretaker CM out of nowhere, became PCB chairman out of nowhere, his niece became MPA on PMLN ticket and he himself admit he had lost control of Punjab 10 days before election but Imran should have been careful in this hostile atmosphere.
Imran was doing his sledging typical of aussies and English.