sesame chicken

anyone know how to make sesame chicken?

i had some left over from yesterday, and i added it to the chicken karrahi my mom made.

ITS GOOD!! :love: :smiley:

haiiin? your thread be confusiinnnnggg

you want the recipe?
Hai meray paas.

you ate it from outside mixed with karahi chicken..ilk meeta aur mirchi?
Wierdooooooooooo :kiss:

yaaaaarrr it was goooooddd!!!

today i had vegetable lo mein with chicken shorba

yummy!!

Re: sesame chicken

So where’s the recipe??? :grumpy:

Yeah i need that too

noone knows anything here? Funguy? MahrU? :bummer:

Sesame Chicken

Preparation Time: 10 minutes
Cooking Time: 20 minutes
4 servings

Ingredients

2 Tbsps. sesame seeds
3 Tbsps. honey
1/4 cup chicken stock
1/4 cup Dijon mustard
2 tsps. lemon juice
1 Tbsp. green onions, chopped
1-1/4 lbs. boneless skinless chicken breast halves

Instructions

Preheat oven to temperature 400°F. Toast sesame seeds in a heavy nonstick skillet over medium high heat, shaking pan often, until golden. Transfer to a bowl and stir in next 5 ingredients. Place chicken breasts in a baking pan. Drizzle with honey mixture. Bake 15-20 minutes, basting with sauce, until meat is cooked throughout.

I haven't tried this out, just found it on the net. Try it out and tell us how it was.......

Sem ( i would hate to call you ugly :D), your recipe sounds awesome!!I am going to try it sometime soon InshaALlah and will let u know how it turned out.