WTH...What the heck

LMAO...Laughing my ass off

WTF...What the fruitcake

STFU...Shut the fruitcake up

LOL...Laughing out lout

ROTFL...I have no idea

KWIM...Know what I mean

IDK...I dont know

Im guilty of using these myself but what irritates ME is when people use slang like

ma bruv...my brother

lyfe...why cant you type the I instead of Y?

anyfin...anything

fink...think

DRIVES ME CRAZY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So, I understand your pain PM Bhai.

Re: Seriously WTH IMHO WT...

I know PS
I know like the one with eating object in them ha ha

my little nephew chat with me some time he uses "fink" and "nothfin"
I think its very girl like, but he is little so its ok for now.

PMISALIQGTHCNUSA

BG = bera gharaq
is ko kon decode kery ga
I was looking to get help from you to bring end to this madness.

^ SAME HERE psquared! I hate it when i see the slang or stuff like you have mentioned above!

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ..............

American Born Confused Desi Emigrated From Gujarat, Housed In Jersey, Keeping Lots of Motels, Named Omar Paleji, Quickly Reached Success Through Underhanded Vicious Ways, Xenophobic Yet Zestful .. Done !

Beat it ;)

rolling on the floor laughing. (i think)

dude are you the dude who use to run in circles?
I like you avatar now,

I used too, . :p

kan meen hi bata do kia kaha hy?

i hope not swearing in pasho? ha ha
I know pasho u know.

So P-Squared, all the slangs that you use are cool, and all the slangs that you dont use are annoying.

N you C Nuffin wrong Wiff it. Yeh to Zyadti hai bhaee.

Re: Seriously WTH IMHO WT…

Punching Monk Is Such A Low I Q Guy That He Can Not Understand Such Acronyms ..

good enough for you PM :hehe:

ha ha

thanks. I guess I have no future on GS now.

No...I sed I undastand his pain bcoz I get annoyed wiff dis txty type slang 2.

^^ wth r u tlkn bout u

Did someone say my name? :halo:

Wow, PSquared, first time seeing you type like a high school drop out. :rotfl:

Re: Seriously WTH IMHO WT…

Some abbreviations have many meanings: :smack:

I was at an Oracle Client , the CIO asked me can you help us with OFA , I asked him " are you talking about Oracle Flexible Architecture , or Oracle Financial Analyzer or Oracle Fixed Assets"
:bummer: