Seriously need some advices :(....

Re: Seriously need some advices :(....

Guys do need sometime of their own to wind down. Because your hubby lives in a joint family system, only time of his own that he gets is when he comes to his own room. I think its normal for him to sit quietly and read a magazine or surf the net. You can do the same or you guys can watch some youtube together or what not.

Re: Seriously need some advices :(…

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

You're right.

In such a situation, I would do what Iyla says...

Man! You've got to give the man some space, dont get soo chipku...at least not as soon as he walks in , maybe an hour later..heh

that laptop which he uses in mine :)..... his own laptop always remains in the bag :P

Mirch : that laptop which he uses in mine ..... his own laptop always remains in the bag :P

@ Lusi : main bohat bolti hoon but when my stock ends than I say… koi baat karein etc etc

@ Reha : I try to him a lot of attention but sometimes he really get irritated.

@ Neha : I can’t ignore him…. Dat is the biggest prb n you will surely got to knw that after marriage that y wives needs to talk to their husbands J

@ Iyla : I can’t ignore him… n I knw him he will not come to me

@ sara : soooo true sara L I had experience like acha , theek , ok , nice etc etc

@ TLK : thanx …. Insha Allah I will try n I really liked ur advice

@bold..

i think thats the only reason why he dint talk much lolzzzzz.....

on a serious note ..... may be he is having some kind of problem or tension in his mind & dont feel like talking to u........

or that husbands are not boyfriends. i’ve seen that too.

..I see you mentioned that you live in a ‘Joint Family System’ …does this mean you are living under HIS parents roof .. maybe thas the ‘Stopper’ ..He Prolly doesnt feel very comfortable and relaxed while other ppl like his parents, family etc are arround .. and if they are around .. He prolly isnt ‘easy’ being ‘free’ to do things, talk about things and to do things He wants ..

Maybe you could ask him .. if this is a stoppper ..cos when you are in your own home, your own enviroment you do things you like, love the way you want and theres no one eavesdropping ..no one keeping an eye on you as to what you do..how you do and when ..:hmmm: …If this is it .. then try to consider the possibility of getting your own place …

Good Luck

no..she is saying that he does not talk to him when they are in their own room…at that time no one is around..

I didn't mean to actually ignore him completely. Of course you can't go on without talking to him. Lol. I just meant to cut down the talk and attention a bit.

Eg when he comes home give him his own space for at least 30 mins or an hour if poss' and if he wants to wind down and watch sports etc on TV - then let him! When he comes home from work I'm sure he just wants to relax and not hear his wife talk about her day or any complaints she has about anyone etc.

If he isn't giving you attention then it just means he probably wants his own time. Find yourself an activity to keep yourself busy. He'll notice this within a few days and come to you himself.

i wish i don’t ..:no:

munni pooped 5 times today, but i fed her only twice. doodh ka rate aaj barh gaya hai. chokidar chutti par jana chahta hai.

yes it’s stuff like that why women need to talk to their husbands :slight_smile: neha you will be a very lucky girl indeed when you find out the secret once you get married :wink:

^:omg:

ignorance is a bliss :@:

Thanx alot guys for all your advices :).... i will insha Allah try n let you guys knw the results :)...

plzz remember me in you prayers :)

silent lips yaar not to worried...........i feel like im watching my self in a mirror im most talkative person and my hubby do the same reading newspaper .TV arghhhh and now he stop using net........but i tried feel k shayad woh mujhe pasand nahin kartay waghera waghera and so many problems i start ignoring him like im busy with my little ones and seriously im the most talkative person i start talking with my little ones and i talk to him when he talks u know he talks hardly like kiya banoo khanay main , ye yahan rakha hai waghera zaroori batatien..............and now Ab i dont feel baD may b meray mind nay ye maan liya k iss kaam main zabardasti nahin ki jati if he dont like talking much why shud i force him ..........i want to b happy i cant b sad or mood off type person so i just ignore that and still :) some day he will start talking...............:) and i feel woh thora thora khudh se baat karnay ki koshish karnay lagay hain :) Allah per bharosa rakho sab theek hoga but pls apni neeyat bhi saaf rakhoo then every thing is perfect...!

For an IT guy , his laptop is his first wife . You can’t do much about it , unless you really knows how to distract him :wink:

pls dont, leave out the color commentary. :D

actually its the desktop which is the 1st wife.

Signed, Sautan. :hinna:

Nick silentlips aur zaban daikhoo kitnee chaltee hai :)

PS: My wife feels for you. she was in same situation. What did she do? she started taking interest in things I do. First bomb shell she dropped, as I walked into our home back from job (around year and half after our marriage) was "Microsoft is releasing SQL Server 8". I was BHAOOOWWWED. With this single sentence she made me realize that, I should give her more time and let her be what she is and not what I am.