Seriously, DO you ...

get things done quickly and soon enough and get over with them for good or wait for them to get done somehow on their own (which really never will happen, though), or in shock let them get worse?

little things - around work or chores that you procrastinate over till worse happens and gets worsening than ever?

when does sanity kick in?

what, to you, is the lesson to this?

Re: Seriously, DO you …

well i do them my self but it takes me time
it work slowly ,aram aaram say even when it comes to chores or even studies:phati: i am lazy u kno

Re: Seriously, DO you ...

dear penguin, that is so true, little by little work done consistenly does finish. and then there is no more of it sitting and eat away at one's peace.

im thr laziest person on this earth ever :hinna:

i slepp all the time and i wake up one day b4 deadline :bummer:

kali billi, not good.

i know :bummer:

please divide tasks in smaller achievables and then finish one thing at a time. in no time, you will get all done and set, inshallah :>

I finish my work well before the deadline. I hate to drag today's work to tomorrow. An example is my sticky thread where I requested members to submit their voice messages and pictures. Although the deadline is July 15, I've already submitted my stuff (I think on the same day or the next day). I am a very acha bacha dushi jee :LB:

good to know, Shikra bhai. why the pacifier?

i am at my best - in times of crisis :blush:
so i let things take their course - let them get as worse as they can get

then I smack them back into submission :smilestar:

Because I am a very acha BACHA :LB:

naa.. my amee janee hates it if I keep on slacking on some task :D,, so she is always behind me with a danda.. haha thats how I get work done fast.. With studies, If I EXTREMELY hate some course/assignment, then yeah I end up pulling all nighters... :( but always get it done through, to my approval haha..
main kabhi jaan churwanay wala kaam nahin kartee... just to get some task done... Jo karna hai, achi tarah karna hai...even if it takes me a long timee... patience is the key :D