Seriously confused and worried

salam all,

ok so we have been ttc and this month on the day of my period I started spotting, sometimes its brown and sometimes its red but it only happens in the morning and evening. No PMS this month but the home pregnancy test is coming out negative. I don’t know if i’m feeling bloated or getting fat. I am scared and confused at the same time. I am waiting a few days to see if I will get my period if not I will go to the doctor inshAllah…

Anyone else had the same experience, pls guide. Thanks

Re: Seriously confused and worried

Yes, could be implantation bleeding. Try the test again in a couple of days. Hope it's positive for u!

If you have recently come off the pill, it could the effects of that as well, as it can take a bit of time for your cycle to stabilize again
Good luck, hope all goes well for you inshallah!

salam all,

no i haven't come off the pill. the spotting has stopped. I still haven't taken another hpt test... inshAllah will try and get the blood test done... pls remember me in your duaas...jazak Allah khair

sadi ,so whats the result??

well i have a question as hpt are 99% ,when u do on ur PM 's date or after 3 to 4 days of ur due date:hmmm: why why are u all again telling her to go for hpt???

:konfused: