Serious thread - about culinary facts

i need expert opinion on ParathaZ :snooty:
the types, shapes, colors etc.

My favorite is a narm garam fluffy Chowkoor paratha :blush:
okay how do you make a perfect chowkoor paratha :frusty:
every time I have tried (just for fun - I dont cook shook :stuck_out_tongue: ) it turns into an amoeba or some other weird geometric shape - daymee :mad:

Re: Serious thread - about culinary facts

i thought a paratha is a paratha.. likeeee just different sorts with different stuffings :hmmm:

make a round paratha
cut 4 sides out with knife b4 putting it on tawa JB bhai its so simple :@:

:smack: & I rhought chowkoor paratha was easier than the round one
its easy just folr the sides & make it chowkoor…phit bailain…phir ghee laga ke fold the sides.
keep doing it.
the more you fold the more ltasty ur paratha will be.

just 2-3 times fold is good though :@:

what i know is the technique
that special something that makes it soooo wunnerfull :phati:

any LP or IR can cut off the sides of a gool matool paratha with a knife
to make it a perfect chowkoor :smilestar:

I dont cut sides :vivo:

you cut the middle part out
leaving the sides :hmmm:

what kind of stupid paratha is that :hoonh:

No I dont do that :vivo:

read again :cadet:

you just fold it acha
bachi hoon doesnt mean i cant make paratha :barbie:

Oh yeah :hoonh:
lets hold a paratha competition in Cafe :mad:

oh I’l WIN for sure :balley:

sends a bag of desi mangoes to ehsan uncle

Omg!!!........I had a similar question on parathas until yesterday when I actually made one for the first time ever. Parathas are supposed to be red and square, the ones that are purple in color are the delicious ones....you should try some of those.

is it possible to have multicolored parathaZ :hmmm:

^yep...........you are missing out good food, tsk tsk.

…
:bummer:…so what have I been making all these glorious years:cryb:…!!!

ullo :phati:

mujhay aata hai or bohat aacha aata hai ..

snooty

Very Serious Thread , I should not say some thing
But ,

Do not Take Paratas these days , so have little Idea about it.

But , Paratas not in Square shape , who told you this ?

^ Hakeem Jaleenooos

Main bataoon main bataoon? :e6:

Shana ka paratha lain, kaam asaan :phati:

use kampass and scales :snooty: