well, I dont say that all thae fazool posts and threads come from you, there are a few more people who r only trying to increase their number of posts, and you are their "bay-taaj baadshah"]
Funny honay aik baat aur mazahiya ban'nay ki koshish karna doosri baat hai
A lot of guppies here have a good sense of humor and sorry you're not one of them
Umer bhai this is serious so listen up. zamana badal gaya hai and one more thing u joined in 1998? and now its 2007 and u turned 29 so u were 20 when u joined? according to u people who are 18,19,20 etc are kids so u were a "kid" as well when u joined. the site has grown and new "kids" have come u surely cant expect everything to stay the same can u? its been 9 years!
UMAR Bhai Jan… Quality kay liye baqi kay Forums haiN na…
I agree to U… now adays the Quality ( Diff for Diff ppl) is not as it used to be… U r older than me here, thats wat I say…Abt my time when I joined… U will say… Ur Time was better… thats wat I say.. to my juniors… Lekin… Cafe is for Casual Talks… Where one can talk abt anything in lighter mode… sochay samjha baghair… So … I dont say that Quality should not be Maintained… But not at the cost that ie gets more boring…
Site Stats for paklinks.com:
Traffic Rank for paklinks.com: 65865 (13,177)
Speed: Slow (73% of sites are faster), Avg Load Time: 3.6 Seconds
Other sites that link to this site: 124
Online Since: 06-May-1998
Aisha. I'm not expecting GS to stay the same as it was in 1998. I wouldn't even want that. After all I work in IT myself, so I keep up with changes on a professional level as well.
But whether it is 1998 or 2007: Having a dozen of people that just keep posting all the time, is not motivating for people who are not part of that dozen. And as Sadaf said: You are the baitaaj badsha of that dozen or whatever the actual number is, but it's definitely just a couple of people. Cafe is not fun anymore and that has nothing to do with age or the time that one has been with Gupshup.
mr faizy i know it was gupshup.--- before and i am not that stupid.:) paklinks is online from 6 may 1998 thats correct init?
PP786 i agree with u its definitely not what it was before, the cafe that i liked. i feel i am forced to be serious i cant have fun now, otherwise i will get warnings and be banned.
My idea of fun (in GS terms) is, to have light hearted conversation with people from all over the world. And conversation is not a monologue, a dialouge or a series of smilies. It is conversation between a large number of people that actually say something and do not just post:
"I agree with you xyz." or "I think so too xyz."
For serious topics there are other forums on GS, which I use too. But the fun of having that sort of real conversation on Cafe is gone.