serious question-if a woman slapped u would u hit her back

Re: serious question-if a woman slapped u would u hit her back

I don’t disrespect girls, so they wouldn’t have a reason to hit me, and they shouldn’t disrespect me niether. This means, that I would slap the siht out of a woman if the whore did that to me.

so a woman is a whore if she slaps someone??? :rolleyes:

^ huh? you just called a woman 'whore' and you say you don't disrespect them? Don't you freaking have any shame? Argh the hypocrites.

waqayiiii :rolleyes:

chukese, hurry up go get tea ready for "mard hazrat" in your family. Make sure that kitchen is clean after they get done eating and drinking tea. Did you make sure that living room has no clutter and of course bathrooms should always be kept sparkling clean. Now go make sure that you have taken care of all of your womanly duties.

haha. how funny :rolleyes:

:bailan:

aap ganday ho kaleem uncle :grumpy:

Ms Tahnayaan.

Its not his fault really. Thats the only kinda women Mr ali_g has ever been around. So naturally to him all women are like that.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

If another woman slaps a man then already there its proven that da guy is a khusra, cuz a real man has so much ROB that a woman wud never even dare to slap him. Air orat ki kaha jurrat AIK MARD par haath uthaye, aur jis nay utha lia phir wo MARD nahi balkay BAANDAR hai!

Trust me this is the fact

LOL babay i saw you eating juttis from your parosaN that day. :D What'd you do to piss her off man?

Nah can't hit a woman, no matter what. :D]

no wouldn't really want to hit a woman.

There is a difference between *JUTIFICATION *and GETTING SLAPPED
mind the technicality please :stuck_out_tongue: