Serious Question..for women

Re: Serious Question..for women

hmm i agree with LB... why make such a big deal out of it.... it's just an underwear!! why make it seem like its some kind of sin ???

whas with the fob stuff, people say that to insult people, but they fail to realize is that they're insulting pakistan born and raised individuals, this possibly includes ur parents, grandparents, and other relatives, so indirectly ur insulting ur own relatives.

I wouldn't be comfortable with my daughter wearing a thong at 13, its just 2 young. I'd want my children to be children. Now, if she was 16 that would be a different matter. She'd have the maturity to think about such things hereself and I would not interfere. But, at 13 she's a child and does not need to/encouraged to think about such things. This is not backwards thinking, i just think children should be children.

P.S. Thongs are uncomfortable, girls boxers rock!

^ I agree.

yes I love boy shorts too :hula: as for the stringy thingy by the time i get married and have a daughter who reaches the age oof 13 who knows what the trend will be! Ya but IF i had a 13 yr old today, i wouldn;t be too fond of the idea of her wearing it either. Besides at 13 she would be living off of my money so she better be happy with whatever i buy her :mad: budtameez larki. aanay de baap ko, seedha karwati hoon :mad:

No I am not a fob, I was born and raised here.

Femme- omg you would make the worst mother in law

What has that got to do with anything?

I don't think Femme would want 2 kno what undergarments her d-i-l wears!

M.I.L??? Whatttt? now i gotta have a son too??? :rolleyes: as if a 13 yr old wanting to wear thongs isn;t a task in itself :mad:

LOL at Femme telling her daughter to wait until the dad comes home.. what if she is a daddy's grl?!?! Femme you will be in trouble :p

Hehe sweetpip, I sure wouldn;t.

I was only kidding GTG dunno how Aisha didnt get it. Even then I don;t think daddy's girls discuss what undies with their fathers :p

i dont find anything wrong with a 13 yr old girl wearing a thong. I find panty lines to be extremely embarassing. If a 13 yr old girl can get her menses then y cant she wear a thong. I totally agree with Lb

Personally, I didn’t even know panty lines was considered an issue until I was in my 20s. :halo:

^ bus aapkay 30s ka intezar hae taake baki sub kuch bhi aapki samajh mae aa jaye

Femme's daughter in law's gonna come home with her thong sticking out of her pants and her butt crack showing, Femme's gonna be like, girl u better cover that before i whip out my jhaaroo. She's gonna be chasing her d-i-l around the house with a pateela

no hanky panky please

Thats because you’re slow

Um its kind of hard to wear it if you’re on the monthly thing :rolleyes: dizguzting

lahol-willa-quawwat.. ladies aap lokoan nu sharam aani chaahide.. aap log bes****** aali baat kar rahey ho. hai rabba!

ofcourse not aishaa. I will raise my son to be a paranoid desi man who dictates what his wife wears and will have it no other way.

I'll raise my son to be a lucha lafanga who gets slapped by women left and right