Serious problem

I have been asked this question from a friend of a friend who is single, young and rich. He sent four girls separate text messages (all are good looking) and asked them to be his valentine. Within minutes he received replies as yes and everyone asked him what his plan would be to spend the day and eve . Now he is panicked and and don’t really want to hurt anybody’s feelings. He did not expect all of them answering as yes.

What should he do?

Serious replies please!

Re: Serious problem

LOL.

Pick the one he likes the most and make up some excuse for the rest :halo:.

Btw, such a batemez friend of a friend you have :chai:

tou masla kya hai...planning karo....
...eik subah... doosri do-phar... teesrii shaam ko... aur choothii raat kayliye... :)

he didn't have to be sucha desperate playa.

friend of friend means u?:D

is this problem inspired by this thread

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/humor-rated-g/542350-girl-in-shop.html

ditch all ov em

Tell the other three that his ami found out he has a valentine and she has grounded her lafanga beta

How should he decide which one is better?

Please help this guy. He says he is very shareef insaan.

You think he will not get in trouble this way?

Well, he is single and was not sure.

Disclaimer: Not about me. Taubah taubah.

No. This is not a joke.

He is not a lafanga. Just was looking for the love of his life and tried. Now he is worried I think. His ami lives far away.

the one with the biggest...................

wat are u ? a guy?

life is just adventurous, dnt make it boring , find a new valentines :p

you mean 5th one.

He should pick the one who is not very shareef! :chai:

So this non lafanga lol is seeking the love of his life by simultaneously asking four women.. Uh huh.. Perhaps a grander gesture made for just one girl would be better nahi??

def the 5th one .. main larki ho ker un larkon sy dooor bhaagh jaati hun who sound too much wanting to get to know me..

wat are u .. lol.. these gurls want u too much... must be something wrong

go out wth all of them at different times :):):)

all happy :D

Working hours 12 . 12 / 4 = 3 . It means he has 3 hours for each girl . Simple maths :)

I dont want to know u?:faizy:

:naraz:

He sent the text to the fifth one and she replied yes. Now what?

He is still getting texts from other four and getting more panicked.

Please try to feel the pain of this poor guy.