March 14, 2011, 11:20pm
Re: serious issue
oh i’m curious who the guppan is hints please. damn curiosity
lemme list all of them
Reha
Sehrysh
RV
Pakwoman
no other names are coming to mind but i’m thinking it’s one of those…go on say the name, it’s not healthy to torture people
Khumar
sweet i f
Ookay, assuming that it’s one of the members mentioned in this post.
The first three are out simply because they’re on a different continent which reduces the likelihood of a crush.
It can’t be Pakwoman since apparently she only just found out GIDSA is a guy.
Sweet.if from what I gather, lives in the UK, so I’ll toss her to the reject bin like the first three.
That leaves Khumar, and as I recall from reading GIDSA’s blog they’ve met in real life too. She must be the one.
Can I haz cookie points?
zobia
March 14, 2011, 11:26pm
^ Sehrysh is also canadian, smart and kool.
CEO1
March 14, 2011, 11:45pm
Am I invited when you have decided? I love Biriyani.
Theres not many smart/intelligent girls on here. Well not something I would call smart.
Now, prove me wrong girls and break this code!
(promise this isn't my homework :p )
I know who she is. Would you like to know who she is? Here’s your chance to find out who she is.
Please transfer €100 to my paypal by 9 AM tomorrow morning and wait for a PM revealing who she is.
9 AM sharp
CM
March 15, 2011, 4:15am
This is the last time I derail a thread to cover your ass. I get…er…side tracked and this is what I read! shaking fist old black man style
This is the desi drama I complain about.
Just be normal and go talk to her. Have a conversation. She will not bite.
What's the worst she's gonna do? Say no?
in all seriousness, gidsa and the mystery guppan, you met each other on an online forum. nothing against online forums or internet 'love' but holy God be very very careful, both of you.
this whole thread is cute and all and it's easy to get carried away with all the love messages or comments. be cautious and dont' be impulsive.
i'm hoping this thread was started as a joke. :P
**** you man! I thought what you and I had was special. PCG was right, men are pigs. </3
Ah hahaha, hilarious thread. Rolla must have dipped the original post in bhang.
theway
March 15, 2011, 10:19am
RC is a GAL?
you liar.
goddamniamsosafe:aisha:
GS male members…all you have to do is give her a DUPPATA.
BBQ:eek:
If I told you lot the answer, I’d have to… Ugh you know the drill!
The truth is that Rolla was really bored. That’s about it, there is no mystery Guppan I have a crush on, not yet anyway
Sara516
March 15, 2011, 12:09pm
The truth is that Rolla was really bored. That’s about it, there is no mystery Guppan I have a crush on, not yet anyway
lol… we figured it out and now ure backtracking…
HES LYING PEOPLE. there IS a guppan and hasnt been hinted on in this thread
:o
CM
March 15, 2011, 1:13pm
Duh. Its rolla herself :D
Do you know this thread brought out the gossipy old aunty in me that was previously dormant - I’m not sure I like that
NomiCA
March 15, 2011, 5:15pm
gossipy aunties bring 'life' to life1...:D
Khumar
March 16, 2011, 7:32am
The first three are out simply because they’re on a different continent which reduces the likelihood of a crush.
Sweet.if from what I gather, lives in the UK, so I’ll toss her to the reject bin like the first three.
That leaves Khumar, and as I recall from reading GIDSA’s blog they’ve met in real life too. She must be the one.
Can I haz cookie points?
oh jeebus…
that’s not what you told me last night
Shak
March 16, 2011, 10:22am
Can I haz cookie points?
Wrong :no:
However more of you should come out (or just go to rolla coaster) and tell us you have weedle crushes as that gives more traffic And with CM and sarab’s thread this is shaadi.com right here in Life1