serious issue

Re: serious issue

I’m here to please you :blush:

Well helloooooooooooo there :wink:

This thread is made of win!

That is sooooooooooo Charlie Sheen! Why do you have tiger blood as well?

can’t separate us. nuh uhuhs

:blush: :blush:

so you can run and tell that run and tell that run and tell that homeboyyy :roman:

OMG Charlie Sheen reference :hayaa: I love youuuu <3 Sehrysh, You’re always WINIING!!!

Forever_Alone.jpg

:mad: Way to stop the rumours!

And yes, I was born winning :snooty:

I’m going to need to convert to Hinduism and give out rakhis to combat all the rumours.

prepares matching jora with iftikhar to wear at ps&sehrysh’s wedding

going to the bazaar forum to buy my weding joras for these weddings

rumour hold truth? pervy msn smiley :faizy:

MERI YAAR KI SHAADI HAI HAYE HAYE

:nuch:

:hinna: Okay, so here we go. Please **all **male members of GS, gather round - I have a present for each one of you:

You are all my raksha-bandhan brothers! And now that I think about it, y’all are supposed to give me a present for tying a rakhi on your wrists. I like shoes :@:

Dekho, naik naam bacha nay kay liyay, imaan gavaa da lah :hinna:

</3 Well it was fun while it lasted, :hinna:

so ummm any single ladies , you can pm me. :faizy:

:phati: but its real.the crush.Hes just too stubborn to admit it.Hes a man ,what more can one expect?

:chai: acha.you spill easily so i highly doubt that

:faizy: If that’s the case - then go for it man! And this is advice from someone who has always taken the safe/cautious path in life. Sometimes for something, or rather someone that matters, risking your heart and yes your pride, while it may be the biggest gamble you’ve ever taken - it’ll be the best thing you’ve ever done.

Worst case - she doesn’t feel the same or even if you both try at the relationship, it doesn’t work. But best case scenario, you’ve a lifetime of bliss with the one you love and more importantly no regrets for not even having tried.

Bismillah keh kay izhar-e-muhabbat (or at least pasandeedgi) karo, agay jo hoga, woh Allah ki maslehath!

erg

Someone here lost credibility as a confidante. Now we know who not to share our little secrets with :p

At least it wasn't just me letting my imagination run wild when I felt some people were very subtly hitting on each other in this forum.
You know, you see some people following each other thread to thread like little puppies in love.
very cute actually.

So who is this chick goddamniamsosmart?

Name names plz.

oh how cute

Haha well its really obvious to everyone. Shouldn’t be hard to figure it out :blush: