Re: ^^^ SERIES 6 ^^^
Subhanallah excellent paintings HHL :k:
The Titles go well with the painting too ![]()
can you fix the date on your camera :@:
nice work nemo. i would love to see bigger pictures of it. what do you have planned for next time?
so talented ![]()
These pictures were copied from my youtube video because I could not find the other pictures. Sorry bout the quality ![]()
I wanna include a seascape in the next one. Been awhile since I did seascape ![]()
And yea the date will be fixed because I might buy a new camera altogether ![]()
use bright colors in your next painting ![]()
You have anything in mind? ![]()
yeah my late spring/early spring scene :pcg:
do hawaii ![]()
Hahaha I had something like that in mind too. Light blue sky with slow and calm wave of water with sand and part of palm trees showing, as if you sitting under that palm tree and watching the ocean ![]()
hey… i was gonna say that!
if u want; HHL do one that is full of sunshine, full of colours… yaani bright lively colours… the kind u look at and wish u lived in…
OR
do one of an exotic island with really white sand and light blue coloured water surrounding it…
UPDATE: HHL read my mind ![]()
but that's sorta like your other painting. i'm talking about tropical plants, trees, flowers, houses stuff like that
The other painting was a bit different. It was more towards evening and had dark colors in it. This will be of a shiny day and don't confuse these palm trees with others. For this, only the top of palm tree will be showing, not the whole thing.
urdu ![]()
ok so its settled is it… your next painting will InshAllah be like the one I described earlier :YES!:
Teggy: Thanks homez, and thanks everyone else.
Khumi: Yaar kis baat pe hass rahi ho, bata ke hasa karo. Warna bandey ki baizti ho jati hai ![]()
Pinks: Lets see ![]()