^^^ SERIES 5 (Exclusive) ^^^

This Series is Exclusive because it our 5th one and I have tried painting something different in this one as you will see. Click on the pictures to enlarge!

This is what you guys have been waiting for. Sorry for the delay; this is the 5th Series. Hum yahaN takk aane mai kaamyaab ho gaye :hooray:, you guys have been with me for previous 4 Series so Thank You :clap:

Dedicated to my Mom because she had asked me to do a painting for the other room on a big canvas :). This is the Painting for which I shed my blood :teary1:
24x36 Canvas “Home Sweet Home”

18x24 Canvas “Dawn by the River”

Dedicated to my pal **Chorni **(aka XChorniX) :hugz:…She had asked me to try painting Islamic Calligraphy and this was my first attempt at it. I’m telling you, this was the hardest Painting I had done so far. It wasn’t as easy as it might look :hayaa:…**This was my first time trying Islamic Calligraphy so your Feedback will be really appreciated! **
11x14 Canvas “Sirat-ul-Mustaqeem”

Man…we’ve come this far at Series 5 :sadiyah: and you guys have definitly been helpful. Join me next time on ‘HHL’s Magical World of Art’ when I bring you more paintings :phati:

2 Likes

Re: ^^^ SERIES 5 (Exclusive) ^^^

so that’s what you’ve been up to :hoonh:

i absolutely love Dawn by the River…and for your first attempt the calligraphy is brilliant :smiley:

lol no that's not what i've been up to :)

"Dawn" is Superb.

Calligraphy is quite GOOD for a first attempt!

Can you do another Dawn with a Blue Sky no clouds...

Beautiful …I really love the caligraphy..:k::k::k:…u really Talented kiddo!!!

Thanks. I’ll try to do another dawn without clouds in future :slight_smile:

Itni lambi post hai, main baad mai parh loo ga :smiley:

They are all good MashaAllah…like the last one…its real good for a first attempt… :k:

MASHALLAH.. i used to do CG when i was inuni,,got gold medal for that,,per its been longgg time ,kuch nahee kia,iwill do some thin INSHALLAH ONEDAY.

Oh myyy…the last one is gorgeous! mashallah…keep it saved for me, and then i can get it for free :clown: :k:

I was thinking of keeping it for myself :clown:

OMG they are so beautifull:sadiyah:
HHL bongiyaan marnay ke ilawa painting bhi class ki kar lete ho:meeno:

Then can you make me one jussst like that :sadiyah:

:naraz:

Ummm I guess :hmmm:

HHL, am really impressed by the calligraphy. First attempt - and so good :k:

by the way am still waiting for… :hinna:

:love:

hats off to u my rondu bud, simply brilliant mash’Allah. especially the calligraphy one :jano: eventhough it was ur first one u say, u’ve done an awesome job…if u were near me i would’ve stole it :naraz:

:hugz: thanks rondu

great work , finally some different colors :smilestar:

^ :naraz:

Chorni: No problemo maan :clown: