Sensitive, sweet men are a physical turn-on

It is definitely psychological…this phenomenon. When you’re attracted to someone due to their amazing personality, you automatically want to get physically closer and to want to reach out and touch that person as much as possible. Why are human beings programmed with this emotion? It’s so beautiful yet difficult to fathom.

:flower2:

Re: Sensitive, sweet men are a physical turn-on

I think we should thank Allah Mian for this with out questioning this :slight_smile:

some questions are un-answerable

but on the other hand if you as an astronomist ; he might say its due to stars.

a doctor might say " due to likely hood of harmones"

a neurosergon will says " this is due to a small part of brain which is filled up with air"

a layman will say " to hell with eveything as long other person feels same i am in for treat "

kewls

Being affectionate can be an illustration of someone’s feelings. That isn’t always necessary the case for people (both guys and girls) who are affectionate simply for the sake of copping a feel. What i’m talking about is like if you are talking to someone for a long period of time and an attraction develops, a strong emotional/intimate connection, then it is only natural to want to hug/cuddle/and hold hands once things are clear that there is a possible future for the two individuals. :flower1:

Simple things like holding hands can be a major thing for some people … it can be a great indicator that you are 1. comfortable with the other person; 2. care about the other person; and 3. are attracted to the other person. I think it’s just a natural reaction when there is a strong connection. :blush:

sigh … I hope my blabbering speech made sense.

so are back biters and hypocrites.

Re:

sweetpie :teary1: that made me feel so emotional… i couldjust cry :teary1: :flower1: :blush: :flower2:

^shut up gamma...I'm more sensitive than u...so bugger off...

I wish i was a sweet sensitive guy .......but then i wudve had a different profession....:(

Hey..there are sweet sensitive ballerinas too Krazykhan ji. Don't be so harsh on yourself.

^^ geee thanks ..:blush:…u r soo sweeeet and sensitive…

I am sensitive so I stay out of such lures lest I will be succumbing to it!

hmmm im over emotional sensitive sweet men/guys.... they are emotionally draining...

^ sadzz think again, im physically draining.

^ its better than emotional draining... thats a killer

Dont you just love sweetpie and her posts ;)

Re: Sensitive, sweet men are a physical turn-on

*Originally posted by sweetpie: *Why are human beings programmed with this emotion?

I read about this in Reader's Digest years ago.

The instinctive behavious of humans (in this case females) is derived from the base instinct to procreate.

There are essentially 2 qualities in a man to which a woman will be sexually attracted.

1) Physical build. A woman who percieves a healthy well-built man will be aware subconsiously that his genes are likely to be passed onto her offspring with him, resulting in strong, healthy children who are more likely to survive. Mating with a sickly, weak man will be perceived as undesirable as offspring may take after their father and be sick and weak too.

Balancing this physical attraction are issues relating to the male's role as a father. A wealthy man will be seen as more desirable than a poor man because he has a much better ability to provide for his children (ie be a better hunter-gatherer).

Similarly, women will be sexually attracted to sensitive sweet men because it is assumed on a subconscious level that they will be sensitive and sweet with children too, ie make better fathers.

Human beings are driven in many ways by base, animal-like instincts.

^Camel doo doo

^ how sweeeetttt…:flower1:

Mady, are you on that sh1t again?

whtas with u and touching Sweetie, har aadmi ko touch karna ya karwana tumhe jab bhi dekho acha lagta hai!!!!!

^ dont know why she dumps them even when they make her feel good :confused: