Senioritis......

who else has it??? Almost ready to graduate…last term in school, but can’t seem to study. Every time I sit down to study I am always like no five more minutes on gs or I watch tv… :bummer: …I don’t mean to be this way, but I can’t help myself…anyone else feel this way?

Re: Senioritis…

Yea. GS is my main form of procrastination :jhanda:.

Re: Senioritis......

nope.. i dont feel like dat at all... :)

Haan abhi tho kuch nahi feel hotaa hoagaa…:hehe: Nervous about the engagement :smiley:

yea okay

ur getting engaged???

patow issay shoaib ;)

no i am not.. Baji :silly:

:nono3:

ab kyaa faidaaa :hula:

laddoo tu batt bhi gaiey :nuch:

for reals or no???

i feel old… :crying: i miss my high skool dayz!

^ I am not graduating high school…its uni and I still feel like this…:bummer:

:blush:

awwww… atleast i dont feel old anymore!!!

yes.. she is rite.. :stuck_out_tongue:

fatima is the one :blush:

choti bhen hai aapki....no hooking up with young girls. I am sure her mom went to Pakistan to find her a ristha...henna Fatima? :)

:yukh: okay khala :silly:

I am not khala…well not Fatima’s at least. I am not that old…:rolleyes:.

u talk like an aunty :D