Semi Finals

**July 6

****Uruguay V Netherlands - 18.30 GMT

July 7

Germany V Spain - 18.30 GMT

**Germany V Spain will be a cracking match to watch.

My prediction:

Netherlands and Germany

Re: Semi Finals

Yup…I think its gonna be Germany vs Netherlands toooooo :hinna:

yar baby e …

I predicted loooooooooonnggggggggg time ago abt Netherland

:smilestar: dont u remember

This was my post about two months ago.
And I’ve been quite accurate in my prediction (apart from England perhaps)

Germany v Holland Final

Uruguay vs Germany

**Fixed Match Theory:

this world cup is already determined by numbers:

1. Brazil won the world cup in 1994. before that, they also won in 1970. ... Adding 1970 + 1994 = 3964

2.Argentine won its last world cup in 1986. before that, they also won in 1978. Adding 1978+ 1986 = 3964.

1. Germany won its last world in 1990. before that they also won in 1974. Adding 1974 + 1990 = 3964.

2. Brazil also won the world cup in 2002. before that they also won in 1962. Adding 1962 + 2002 = 3964.

3. Therefore if u want to know what nation is going to win the world cup in 2010, you only have to subtract 2010 from the magic number that we hav determined. 3964.

3964-2010 = 1954.

in 1954, the world cup was won by Germany.....

pretty interesting ;)

If everything is already decided then why bother to play in the first place? :)
But Germany does have the best chance to win.

Germany deserves to win this world cup, they have given the best results :k:

Germany is going to win for sure....

gov :hmmm:

No I do not remember that :barbie:

I’ll still not support them..I will support Germany…those oranges :zobo:

That is very interesting…jst like the $bill thing about 9/11 :eek:

I think Spain should win, howeves I will be happy if anyone but Holland win.

^DITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTOOOOOOOOOOO

:lifey:

whats so wrong about holand ?

un baycharon nay kia kar dia ??:rotfl:

^chup Mr. England kahin ka :snooty:

lolz look whoz talking :rotfl:

what happend to ur kaka ??

think I saw em crying the other day :rotfl:

Oye :smilestar: same hay yeh :emmy:

Oh SHUT IT!!! he was not crying!!! It was the English team that was FULL of shame when they went back home!!! :barbie:

And that is why I am not supporting the “oranges”

and KAKA is still adorable, cute and oh sooooooooooooooo…hmmm :hayaa:

LKK same nahi hai… :emmy:

Same hay yaar :snooty: