SEM Images - Guess!

Re: SEM Images - Guess!

I wonder where Maroush is!

Yay!! :hooray:

Ok, here is the next one:

I don't think I want to say what came in to my mind after looking at that picture. :/

Is that flakes of dead cells or something? epidermis?

i get the feeling thats looking down the esophagus so it would be epithelium..i dunno though

yeah that looking down in to something could be true… but then i dunno.. it’s supposed to be a magnified image of something :hmmm:

lol yes its suppose to be magnified...I havnt seen SEM images before..hmm pata nahi kya hai phir

how about it is some core or something of some specific type of cell? since it's looking down in to something.. maybe an epithelial?

Looks yucky....looks like a wound and dead skin around it :D

lol aaliyah it looks like something else which I can’t even write down over here :rotfl:

I don’t think any of the mods are online, so we just have to keep guessing until someone tells us what it is in the morning! :open_mouth:

^hahahahaha...hey!!!! maybe it is a PIMPLE!!!!!

Did u get it? :khums:

pimple eh :hmmm: interesting, could be!

well…there are a lot of stuff you can’t right down a lot of stuff and I can think of a few strange things that would look like that :bummer:

If this was a girl’s only thread I reckon I would have wrote it down but come to think of it, I don’t think the mods are gonna give something like that for us to guess! So it’s not what I am thinking. :open_mouth:

Trying to think what could look like that :hmmm:

Given up yet? :@:

give us a hint :)

Hmmmm ok....

It's on the surface of your body.

dead skin?

lol thats what I said :omg:

is it something similar to Skeletal and Cardiac Muscle as its on the surface of the body.

Hey! Welcome to the thread! :)