Socha sirf ankhain post karoon..
[thumb=H]neck22427_2079946.JPG[/thumb]
..Phir socha.. Chalo gala bhi… :rolleyes:
[thumb=H]chehra22427_2079946.JPG[/thumb]
oho..chalo thori shakal theek hai

[thumb=H]kanchipurani22427_2079946.JPG[/thumb]

ab itna sab dikha diya hai… to poori pic dikhanay main kiya hai :smack:

:hula: ..
yup..You can kill me later for being a bit too self-obsessed .. .. Actually Image 2 has been dead for the past few days. It’s an attempt to bring it back to life…

yeah I know..there’s no cure for self-obsession..now is there?

nope :slight_smile:

but hey, looks kool and looks awesome! :k:

u remind me of my childhood #2 crush :blush: awww.. that was a cute one! lasted whole week :rotato:

Hmm which reminds me I got Christmas pic to share..will scan em when I get the time when I go home.

Nice pics though sweety

awww… so does that mean..you have a crush on me now?? :blush: … your crush lasted a week :hoonh: ..that’s it??? How long is your new one going to last?? :blush: :blush:

YOu lazy bum !! :bailan: put it up now…I wanna see it and I wanna see it now :snooty:

and my crush days begins today. :stuck_out_tongue:

looking nice :k:

how come u look different in every pic u post :konfused:

or i guess its just me :mudhosh:

That’s because I do… :stuck_out_tongue:

:) nice pics

hehehe thats sweet

applaud u for showing the PHUL PHIC

Nice pics DHTN. Looking pretty and cute at the same time. :flower1:

uncle jee hosla.. khuda gawa hai

what are you giggling for? are you high? :hoonh:

Seedha Saadha..how does one look pretty and cute at the same time? :rolleyes:

My creativity is unfortunately limited to changing colors, hue, and removing red eye kinda stuff :rolleyes:

DO I LOOK PHAT TO YOU? :hoonh: ..you really high bachay!

Wow, full mailbox. Those PMs must be coming in like wildfire eh? :p

Originally posted by babakhaan: *

be quiet....I will wait 'til your hangover is over!!

lol..sorry didn’t notice…lemme delete some… :hehe: