Self Confidence

I miss our 4 alsations after seeing this.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/self-confidence.jpg

By the way, that billi is me.

got this in mail yesterday with subject " Reshman ghundon men phans gaye"

already been posted.. today..

by the subject ‘Courage’

oh, lol

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

how embarassing!

cat what were u thinking?? lol

After reading the replies to “guess the guppie thread”, I think the heading should be “Guppies and catwoman”

ciao
BoSS

Boss hahahaha that’s funny, but it wasn’t all the guppies

Khuda kisi ko kis par fidaa na kare…
Agar kare to Qyamat tak judaa na kare…

WOW.

that's almost like an inspirational picture.
almost.

I asked you in the Subject < Courage >
Is there any thing for you cat-woman?

in reply of that.. you just.. picked that photo.. and paste it with ur Id.. thats nice..

Chatayyy lagay hoo..

any way.. Is there any thing for you ?

Symbol_of_Friendship

Originally posted by majidalam:
**I asked you in the Subject < Courage >
Is there any thing for you cat-woman?

in reply of that.. you just.. picked that photo.. and paste it with ur Id.. thats nice..

Chatayyy lagay hoo..

any way.. Is there any thing for you ?

Symbol_of_Friendship**

Majidalam,

Jane do yaar ,let cat have this one

Hi Cat ,

You know i like alsatian very much but in u.s. no body knows it as alsatian like in indo pak,here its known as german Sheppherd!!

Majidalam,we owe you one o.k.

barque(bijli) yoon akadti hai apne karname pe ke
jaise phir naya hum aashiyaan bana nahi sakte

meooooon meooooon

janay diaa

lol Boss, I wouldn’t describe you guys as alsations, more like french poodles!

Majidalam, I did not want to steal your pic! Mujhe bhi email mai milli thi, so I posted it up and only found out afterwards that you had put it up before me!
Is there anything in it for me? Well, I don’t think I’m such a brave l’il cat but it’s inspirational!

caty u r so adorable girle

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

:hugz:

hey.. cat-woman.
its arright... dont mention it..
i didnt say to give me explaination yaar. i said.. janay diaa.. (but I won naa )

and Nia Khan... whats that Adorable means.... actually..... me confused...

dont u have any more cat pictures of ur self.. cat-woman.... me waiting

symbol_of_friendsihp

oh my God!! it opened!!! 'ggggrrrrrrrrrrr.... WOOF WOOF WOOF' u nuts! can u take em all. lol...

singing hell to the scenes....