Select a Rose for the person above you

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

white:fraudia:
LOL

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

heheh..

red..

PS. 200 posts jaldi karo.. :D

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

- Hot Pink *- 4 ya;)*

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

for my hun is only a bunch of roses colored red and white :rolleyes:

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

I THINK A RED ROSE TO ME

and btw im not conceited so dont take it the wrong way ok :P

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

black 4 ya

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

puking green 4 u

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

yellow-orange 4 ya

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

blue green 4 u

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

yellow-blue 4 ya, bolay tou green 4 ya:halo:

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

yaar wat bout peach 4 u

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

color-less 4 ya

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

thank u
brown 4 u
anywayz g2g allah hafiz

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

take kare
ALLAH Hafiz:wave:
.
.
.
.
pink 4 ya

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

hmmmm... im back ;p

VIOLET 4 U

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

itni jaldi
.
.
.
.
sky blue 4 ya

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

ji itni jaldi
kya kerthai aap k yaad itni arei the k bass ana he para lol

tan 4 u

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

white 4 ya

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

orange for u!

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

pink 4 ya;)