Select a Rose for the person above you

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

peach rose for u
:P

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

gray 4 ya:snooty:

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

red for u:p

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

thankoo
.
.
.
.
yellow 4 u

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

oh wat a compliment u have givin me bro in law
pink for u then dude

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

pink 4 ya 2

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

dark pink for u then

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

baby pink 4 u

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

ALLAH KA SHUKER HAI
yaar i just opened my roza a few mom ago
IM SO HAPPY SO I GUESS U CAN GET AWAY WIT WHEVER U SAY
any way orange for u

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

purple 4 ya:yawn:

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

thenga.. :sleep:

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

joota 4 ya

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

U KNOW NOW U JUST BROKE MY LIL HEART :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

:hoonh:

my chappal 4 u.. :o

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

My Flip Flop 4 U !
Lol

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

red 4 ya, ab khush?

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

ji bohat khush
thank u :P

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

mere liye phool kaha hai:smash:

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

oh srry yaar bhool gai the
aap k liyai chand ka phool
1 of the best ,expensive ones out there ;P

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

pink.. :hug: