Sehri and Iftaar 2012

Re: Sehri and Iftaar 2012

i mean dinner mein khaya after iftaar :D

oh…to aisaa bolnaa thaa na…me already confused to aur bhii confuse kar diyaa :cb:

Lamb mince and bell pepper curry with roti, fruit chaat, potato fritters, coleslaw, hummous inshAllah

Iftari yesterday: Chili chicken with vegetable rice.

Shaheen ki Biryani in Sehri

PS: NO Shaheen is the name of restaurant and not my begum.

Pakoras,CHaat,Samosas :blush:

I didn’t have to read the PS. I knew what you meant. :hehe:

today i invited all friend for iftari at barbie cue delight, it was amazing :aisha:

Day 12 Iftari: Chicken Shawarma wrap, falafel balls (5), frozen yogurt with lots of sugary toppings, kettle corn cookies, licorice

Day 13 Sehri: Parhata, anda, french toast

Day 13 Iftari: RoudTable individual tomato and pesto flatbread pizza, garlic twists (2 1/2), watermelon, cantaloupe, kettle corn cookies, licorice, sprite and orange juice

Day 14 Sehri: Rice with daal, french toast, peach

I have officially overloaded on the carbs :(

of course Canadians (Torontonions) know this but outsiders :bummer:

acha, to shaheen ki biryani is famous at your location. abhi rozy main iss tarah ki post to nak aro. :hinna:

iftar today: samosay,green chutney,fruitchaat,chicken karahi,baked garlic rice with redbeans sauce....
sehri will be: roti with chicken n tea

Sehri we had cheese and veg frittata, sliced tomatoes, cheese, toast and beans for those that wamted it, OJ

Bebo that loOk yummss.!!!

Iftar at nandos today :aisha:

So far I have not lost enough weight as I want :(

Sehri: one egg, one glass of mango milkshake, one glass of water

Xheese n veg frittata, sliced tomatoes, cheese, olives, granary baguette, baked beans, orange juice, cereal. That was for everyone to take their pick, not just for me :)

sehri: paratha with redbeans n tea
iftaar party today: chicken spring rolls,chicken samosas, chicken tandoori boti,dahi baray,fruitchaat,tang
everything made at home

guR waale gulsule, sulsule and jhuljhule with tea. :) at the very end i take a banana! :)

Sulsule? Gulgule ? Jhuljhule? :bummer: