Seerah Series!!

nahmaduhu wa nussali ala rasooli hil kareem !!

اللَّهُمَّ صَلِّ عَلَى مُحَمَّدٍ، وَعَلَى آلِ مُحَمَّدٍ، كَمَا صَلَّيْتَ عَلَى إِبْرَاهِيمَ وَعَلَى آلِ إِبْرَاهِيمَ، إِنَّكَ حَمِيدٌ مَجِيدٌ، اللَّهُمَّ بَارِكْ عَلَى مُحَمَّدٍ، وَعَلَى آلِ مُحَمَّدٍ، كَمَا بَارَكْتَ عَلَى إِبْرَاهِيمَ، وَعَلَى آلِ إِبْرَاهِيمَ، إِنَّكَ حَمِيدٌ

There has certainly come to you a Messenger from among yourselves. Grievous to him is what you suffer; [he is] concerned over you and to the believers is kind and merciful. (128)
surah at tawba

[Yt]VOUp3ZZ9t3A[/Yt]

[Yt]udjM4dBVicE[/Yt]

just listen the second one especially see the perfect man (sallal laho alahe wassalam kindness, generosity, humility, bravery subhanAllah He is perfect mashaAllah…you will smile, cry and happy to know that there was a man in this world and there will be a man in jannah who just love us no one can do…literally it will make your cry…and its saying when you start knowing someone nature…you actually start loving the personality…and who can be like him sallal laho alahe wasaallam..though i cannot write about him as its impossible ALLAH is enough for him..may we love Allah and his messenger sallal laho alehe wasallam as Allah wants us ameen

Anas bin Malik (May Allah be pleased with him) reported: A Bedouin came to Messenger of Allah (SAWS) and said to him, “When will be the Hour (i.e., the Day of Resurrection)?” He (the Prophet (SAWS)) said, “What preparation have you made for it?” He said, “Only the love of Allah and His Messenger.” Then Messenger of Allah (SAWS) said, “You will be with those whom you love.” (Al-Bukhari and Muslim).The narration in Muslim is: The man replied: “I have made no significant preparation with regard to Salat (prayer), Saum (fasting) and Sadaqah (charity) but I love Allah and His Messenger”.
@teggy @lethal_kamikaze @Sady @Kinzz @Aaze @MM @jiia @

just drop your comments after listening the first two lectures!! what your feelings are after this!!

fall in love with him! sallal laho alahe wasaalam

Re: Seerah Series!!

Thanks Tahurra, I will listen to them soon and let you know :) Jzk.

Jazak Allah for sharing with us. Will surely check

I can't see any video here :(

Seerah of Prophet Muhammed 3 - Why study the Seerah? & Pre-Islamic Arabi…

[Yt]4F5qzMI2IKs[/Yt]
@Kinzz
Here the series is going on…You can listen from this website
http://www.muslimcentralaudio.com/category/speakers/yasir-qadhi/yasir-qadhi-seerah/

Will see your videos during the day today. Would like to share what I found:

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=328040517350404

Tahurra,

Some problem with these links. Could you please provide the same links on this website?

ytpak.com

Assalamualaikum warahamtullah
Here you go sister

http://www.muslimcentralaudio.com/category/speakers/yasir-qadhi/yasir-qadhi-seerah/

Seerah of Prophet Muhammed 4 - Religious status of the world before Islam

[Yt]ey7UAi_Emgs[/Yt]

Thank you @Tahurra sister.

Listening to it now.

Hoping that it will make you closer to Rasool Allah alehe wasallam inshaAllah..what i was thinking i really miss him sallal laho alehe wasallam especially when i get stuck between two opinion and the both are according to knowledge… dont understand which one to accept and follow and then i really want i wish he was here to answer my question sallal laho alehe wasallam..ultimately alhamdulilah Allah guide us when we really want…anyways listening lectures taking me back to the time of Rasool Allahi sallal laho alehe wasallam and making me feel like i am there at the moment..may Allah reward yasir qadhi and may Allah reward all those who put an effort to make seerah available for us in this way so we can understand and apply it in our lives Alhamdulilahi kaseera and may peace and blessing upon muhammad sallal laho alehe wasallam,his house hold his companion Ameen

Seerah of Prophet Muhammad 5 - Genealogy & Year of the Elephant

[Yt]629isa8LujE[/Yt]

First of all, I would like thank you for directing me to this link:

Seerah

I listened to:

Yasir Qadhi - Seerah - 04 Religious Status of the World before Islam — AUGUST 11, 2013

That was a highly informative lecture and I saved the link to listen to all the lectures one by one by this scholar. Now that you have recommended, Im listening to “Seerah of Prophet Muhammad 5 - Genealogy & Year of the Elephant”.

Will recommend the best ones once Im done listening to all the lectures.

Thank you so much @Tahurra for these videos and for the full link :k:

I’ve listened to the Specialities of Prophet Muhammad SAW so far - I really enjoyed it!

Might be interested, so tagging 'em @Sweetmoi @Ethan_Hunt @OYMWA @Prince_Guitarist @Hmmna @aqua70

Jazakallah. Many thanks!

Seerah of Prophet Muhammed 6 - The Birth of Prophet Muhammed & Why Arabia?

[Yt]Aln07CIO_BM[/Yt]

JazakumAllah khair both of you sister @Sady @Aaze i hope its gonna be the increase in love for him sallal laho alahe wasaallam..
May Allah blesss you all ameen

Wasaallam

Tahurra sister,

May Allah bless you for the good deed of spreading valuable knowledge about Islam which removes many doubts, answers questions and increases knowledge. The second link was also good but too much information for my mind to grasp so in a way, the first link equipped me with more knowledge. Im going to listen to this 3rd link tomorrow.

Keep up the great work of sharing with us the knowledge that you do.

Dear sister Tahurra, The following lecture which you recommended earlier is the second one so far which is very informative. The scholar mentions the same thing which I emphasized to @vroom on the other thread in Religion forum that in Islam, humans do not need ANY ‘medium’ to reach out to God. Thanks again for sharing.

Yasir Qadhi - Seerah - 06 The Birth of Prophet Muhammed and Why Arabia

Inna lil lahi wa inna alehe raje'on

Assalamualaikum
A humble request from my side to keep this thread for seerah (sallal laho alehe wasallam) only..all you can share the sunnah and your love for him sallal laho alehe wasallam
may Allah unite us and may He grant us the true understanding of deen ameen
Wa jazakumAllah khair wa ahsan ul jaza

:jazak: tahurrah

assalam o alaikum warahamtullah barakAllahu feek…:hugz:

Couldn't get chance to see video. Will see it later on.