Seedlings (Lamha) a movie by Mansoor Mujahid

Re: Seedlings (Lamha) a movie by Mansoor Mujahid

The trailer looks interesting.

anyone know where we can watch it online?

Any news on the release date? Can't wait to see it!

I heard somewhere on a TV show that they are planning to release in Pakistan by year end.

To me the trailer doesn't seem promising. Maybe the movie itself is better.

I saw on TV that they have another movie called Josh that was screened recently in Mumbai International Film Festival and was received well. Another issue based serious film.

id happily pay money for it, if only i could get my hands on it. im just interested in seeing it ASAP

Oh my crap! Mansoor mujahid is accused of killing a guy at his house during a ecstasy fueled fight. The victim’s girl friend witnessed the murder and called the cops.

Award-winning filmmaker arrested for murder of banker in Clifton – The Express Tribune

He confessed to the murder but now has changed his story to say that he wasn’t even there. Here’s his confession here:
Filmmaker, girlfriend arrested over buddy

where cani watch this film online, and reviews plz

^ Not an answer to your question.........but this weekend I had the toughest time trying to find and watch the movie 'Bol' after hearing how good it was. Youtube has bits and pieces of it but not a single continuous play.

Indian movies are easy to find but not Pakistani movies.

Interestingly, I picked up a 2 dollar DVD of BOL from an Indian grocery store when it came out, since it was released in India.

What I am looking for are DVDs of Waar, MHSA and a couple of the other new Pakistani releases.

You get me those, I will get you a DVD copy of BOL. Even exchange. No ? :)

TS bhai, you can easily find MHSA on YouTube but I wouldn't recommend watching that.

Thanks but why ? :bummer:

Fazool film hai badshahoo

Oonchi dukaan, pheeka pakwaan ? :hmmm:

In that case, this for Humayun Saeed. :smilestar::sannan:

Is that really you with Thar ki haseena, EH ?

Samjh nahi ai, kia Matlab?

Who are the two lovebirds in your profile pic - meaning the Arab biddu and the beauty from the Thar desert.