Re: seedhi sadi shadi
40 years mashaAllah, and counting :)
Edit: grandparents - 50+ years
40 years mashaAllah, and counting :)
Edit: grandparents - 50+ years
…
… this eidi will go to to a most worthwhile cause… the innocent victims of the current sailaab of Pakistan…( please make dua for all those who suffer in this tragedy and also for my beloved parents ).. shukriya ji:salute:
Poppies
you are here
tere to
haiiiii:wub:… itsssssssssssssssssssssssss NVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVV:hug:…
… how are u soniyaaa jiii:faizy:
…
…its post iftari.. Im allowed to say this now:snooty:
My parents are married for 26 years now....and grandparents were married for 50+ years
My parents lived together for 30 years.
19 years this year :)
my paternal grand parents were married for just around 60 years when my dada abu passed away.
Nana abu and nani ami been married for around 44 years this year MashaAllah.
My parents were married for 15 years when my dad passed away.
I've been married for 4 years so far mashaAllah :D
Parents are married more than 30 Years...
i am yet to get married
My parents celebrated 32 years this year, MashAllah, and my grandparents celebrated 60 years this year (my dada and dadi).
My parents have been married for 34 years or so...mA
I dont know how they do it lol.
parents was 26 years this year (mashallah) grandparents (mom's side) was maybe 4 or 5 decades before grandpa died. not sure exactly. Dad's side was maybe 3.5 decades before grandpa died
my parents were married 30 yrs before my father passed away!
and i prefer more this seedhi saadfi shadi which is a sign of successfull life
My parents 24 years masAhllah! My Nana Nano were about 53 years together before** Nana Abu** passed away and my other grandparents were about in their 20's before my Daadi passed away/
Parents were married for some 19 years than my father passed away :)
My parents were married for 40 years before my Dad passed away.
I just went through the first page and i saw this.... does it ring a bell or what? :P
I do not think that there is any such thing as seedhi sadi shadi though...
very funny …
dont think im a boy …
@imtiz sharam naam koi cheez hai? ^^
me fink its either 48 or 49 years. i get eidi.
@imtiz sharam naam koi cheez hai? ^^
Why get offended so fast? it was all light hearted.....
pl explain
Also it wont harm you to learn a bit of manners to talk to someone....
leave it...
leave it...
leave it? really? coz i think you just accused me as someone being bay sharam? your entitle to your opinion allright, but i'd also like a bit of explanation....
^^ read ur comment again
u was trying 2 make a fun out of it why suddenly many ppl wrote passed away! do u even think how feels sómebody if he/she losts his/her beloved one?!
and ur telling me abt manners? excuse me!
more then this i wont say anything qauz i dont want any fight on my new place!