:confused: what inside the Kaabah anyway

Re: Security When Kaabah Door Opens

hmmz i don’t know, i always wondered myself :snooty:

P.S. i love V :jano:

Your allowed inside the Ka’ba?! :hayaa: am i late or what :bummer:

nice pictures :k:

^ Not general public. I believe only people on the higher end such as the presidents etc. are allowed to go in. I believe there is Prophet Mohammad's (PBUH) stuff (sword, pots and pans etc.) inside the Kaaba. I could be wrong but I am fairly certain it's that.

plus the first copy of the Quran

Awww to be rich and famous (how ironic)

wow nice

there's so many normal people, how would they all be able to go in??? this way it's only unfair to not so famous people, and imagine how packed it would be and ppl fighting trying to go on.

but why let only those people in? why not allow anyone in? why not have like some kind of lottery thing, every month or something like that, which will allow a couple of the even ordinary, not rich people, who have paid a bunch of hard earned and saved money to be able to see such things?

i don't know, beats me

lol for a while that was the only reason i wanted to be rich and famous is to be able to get inside the kaaba :jano:

^^

Why? From a theological point of view there's nothing special about the inside. It's the structure as a whole which is significant.

i dunno. i heard it when i was younger and i was like that's so cool just to see all that old stuff. i guess it was just the history/archealogy nerd in me saying all that :p

There is nothing inside Kaabah.

MASHALLAH very Nice Pictures Thanks for posting them keep up the good work

Agar Hazrat Usman RaziaAllah taal anhu ky liy is sy adhi security bhi hoti tu aj Islamic tu kia All world ka naqsha kuch or hota

I heard Angels come & leave Kaabh every second…But we can’t see Angels…
**thats something to think about! :hmmm: **

Its just amazing even if it doesn’t have anything in it :hugz:

muje dekhna hai:(

but really....one day i shall go..inshAllah:D

ma uncle got an a chance to go inside... he wz jz thinkin abt it and one of those security guys came and took him inside where he perfomed some nawafils and stuff..... there were so many things in there they were used by Prophets. However, when we came out he couldnt remember all of the things he saw inside...

Yea my grandmother (Naani - May Allah give her place in paradise) also got a chance to see it. The door was opened when some people were rushing towards it to go inside. Suddenly this guy (May Allah reward him) came next to her and started telling everyone to move aside and let the old lady go. Then he told my Naani "Aiyye maaN jee main aap ko aagey ley ke chalta hooN." She went inside and kinda fainted and came out after performing nawafils.

daymn.... thats too much security...
i wonder if those guys are also carrying weapons/
shouldnt security personal wear more ethnical uniforms...
they llook like american soliders...