Security warning

In the last 24 hrs I have received message that was something like

Site security credentials do not match something something akamai something… blab blah

Do you want to stop loading? I said yes.

What is up?

Re: Security warning

I got it again.nae soon as I posted this.

I'm not sure what that's about. Next time you get that error message, please take a screenshot and post here. I suggest your clear your internet cache, that might solve the problem.

Thanks! Not savvy to do screenshot. But will try to remember the text that shows il on screen. Haven't got one since above post. Will clear cache.

Keeps shoeing up

Your connections to this site not secure.

The sites url does not match its security settings.....

Sorry for the inconvenience.

Please ensure that you are typing in the full website url including www.
Additionally, try an alternate browser if possible, and see if the issue is faced all across browsers.

In the meantime we'll check things on our end to make sure all is well. Others have not reported this problem, so it may be an isolated incident. Your feedback is critical, and much appreciated. Thanks for reporting.

Thanks. I have not been typing www. Will try that in future.

you might want to check the date and time of your system.

^ didn't understand.

such errors are pretty common when your system date and time is not up to date(behind by a few weeks).

My system is always behind the times!

hey! i didn't mean it that way. the time on your machine. agar system ka date aur time, actual time se peeche hai to aise error aa sakte hai.

Apun ko pahleich Samjhela hai, kya!

i can figure out where you got this accent from.

The problem appears to have gone.

Also, I am no longer logged out each time I go to Realtime posts or check Private message. Thank you.

Glad it got resolved. Thank you very much for your feedback.