Secular Aunty Shamim Confesses (still want evidence?)

Re: Secular Aunty Shamim Confesses (still want evidence?)

Its not about being right! Your not getting the point here.
These people cant be allowed to take justice into their own hands... If you allow them that privlige, then there is no stopping them.
There are many other things that these people have to highlight in Pakistan which they dont.
Point it, your codling these venomous snakes, without considering the consequences.

What have actual Muslim countries ever done for anyone? You religous heros such as the Taliban have brought little good, and have nothing but take up non-issues like what women should wear, or whether they should go to school or not.
Your posts are way to shortsighted and idiotic, atleast give some substance to back up your lunacy.

lol... His arguments are full of chinks and hole...

I am not bound to reply to all your stupid questions, but since you insist, the answer is very simple, there is no state on Earth which can be called an Islamic State on models of Madinah of Muhammad sallAllahu 'alayhe wasallam, but a glimpse of that you can see in Saudi Arabia which is ruled by Saud Family, though they are also Western Puppets, but they still have many Islamic Laws implemented there, they are very rich, their citizens are not neglected much by the government, even that Saudi Regime gives huge financial aids to Palestine, Pakistan and all Muslim countries. If you talk about statistics, crimes are the least in Saudi Arabia because they have many Islamic Laws implemented there.
Compared to them the Shia State of Iran has most of the Brothels in the name of Muta House or Chastity House. Every day scores of Irani girls are imported to Pakistan and the Middle East being part of the sex trade.
I am not talking about Economy only, as Economy of India is growing but their citizens are still oppressed because of corruption, Pakistan has almost the same laws Indians have, that is why not a different picture here.

It won't be a bad idea if you compared these states in terms of statistics and growth rate, I am sure you will agree with me that the reason for ignorance and backwardness of the East is Secular-Extremism.

Well, you can't give an example of Talibans, as they couldn't establish themselves in 5 years of their rule, your Shia-Iran kept conspiring against them and finally overthrew their rule at the hands of Americans. So live in the real world, don't give me lame excuses of Talibans.

Well, there is no justice in Pakistan, if they stood up against Brothels, then why you cry. Doesn't it mean that it hits your nerves of lust? Isn't it because you want Brothels around your house, and porn culture around?
You are opposing them when they have just started their campaign, because you believe in Injustice and Crimes.

Question is not if she was running brothel or not, questions is does Jami Hafzia's student and Thug Mullas have right to kidnap anyone who they feel is involve in some criminal activities?

so this is how you "stand up" for justice? Next time you lie to someone , or next time you shave, or next time you talk to some "na mehram aurat", next time you miss a prayer make sure that you surrender to these thug mullahs for a over night chitrool to get justice served. ......Oh but wait, you are browsing INTERNET to answer this post which is "HARAM" as many "PITCUTES" appear on web sites.....so before you reply to my post, please get a quick chitrool from Qazi Thug Rasheed to get the justice served

The whole world now knows what aunty shamim was doing. Lets see if she manages to publish her book and name all those customers in assemblies and police uniform.

tael nikalnay say pehlay dekha tha saudi arbon ka hashar, bhik mangtay thay salay. abhi bhi, unn ka paisa islam ki wajah say naheen tael ki wajah say hai.

50 saal pehlay bhi saudi qanoon aisay hi thay, laikin qaum ain number ki bhik mangi qaum thee.

tabhi bhik mangay shia, naukri kay liay iran naheen Saudi Arab jaatay hain, Arbon kee jootiyaan seedhi kernay?
namak haraami kee inteha hai, naheen?

• How come you know here full name? Are you implying she is shia?
  • Let's say she is shia. Would the patakha Ninjabians have taken any other course of action if her name was Sayyida Shamim Akhtar Farooqi?

Whatever her religion is, has nothing to do with any discussion. The point is the violent unislamic actions of those semi-mullis.

• I have put a news item where the most revered Salafi imam says that what Jamia Hafsa ninjans did was unislamic and should be condemned. I am looking for comment from you on it. Can you do that?

ussi liye jis liye wahhabi amreeka ko galiyan dene wale khud amreeka mein hi bethe hote hein.

Irrespective of what she was doing, the actions of ninjabians was illegal and unislamic. It's not just us who say it, but even imam of kaaba says it.