Sectarianism in Islam

Re: Sectarianism in Islam

Please excuse my ignorance, whats this mutazila?:bummer:

Historically it may have some background, but today its just another term to create discrimination. Ninja will explain you further :fatee:

Deobandis do go to mazarat aka qaboors. They just dont seek guidance from the dead. I was in lahore 2 days ago went to hadrat ali hajveri qabar(known as data sahib) , on qaboor of Hadrat Ahmed ali lahore/Shaikh musa rohani bazi @ miayani sahib.

Just wanted to clear this misconception.

About mutazilla
Mu’tazila - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

look sunnis can have difference of opinion from same religion, however 12er shiaism is a COMPLETELY DIFFERENT religion.

if you want to live in Peace you will have to look into your own religion or conduct.

^ Bao Bihari I tried to read the article but some how cant relate these people with today.Which school of thought these people follow now a days?

lol, I am not what you think I am. :D

it is said SHIAS have tabarra and MUSLIMS have jihad

absolutely no apologies offered to the moderates on this occasion, swallow it how you will

Bus apka nick hi kaafi hai galat fehmi ke liye...........:D

what do you mean? what are you, and what did you think i thought you were?

Kabhi gharoor nahin kya... :D

read post 24 again...

May i suggest a new nick for you Ali...........:D

:hmmm: and the mystery continues.

well brother (belated salam alaikum)

I am not aware of any grouop having similar aqaidh.

Quran is against Sectarianism, but some people who don’t research or utilize their Brain properly end up following the mullas blindly.

Al-Imran 103-104

brother, i disagree with you using the word sect in the title with the context you have done. even if there is often squabling we must project our goodwill (unity) to the believers.