Re: secret
No it’s called “secret” you’re esix aunty not “secret.” ![]()
So secret, tell us YOUR secret.
OMG it disappeared again ![]()
r u turning it on and off on purpose aisha ![]()
Esix bhai abh bata bhi do... dont keep people in suspense :o
P.S keep extending this thread and ur secret.. thread longevity ka sawal hai lol
gentleman
it appears once on one page
scrool up scroll down
Jafri: If I told you my secret, then it wouldn't be my secret. :@:
LOL I am not an admin that can turn signatures on and off ![]()
Then it'd be our secret.
That sounded..weird..
esix why are u invisible?! i can't see u online lol :p
Jafri: yes um it sounded a bit wrong as well. Lol, I'm hoping that wasnt done on purpose. Jafri, everyone knows my secret, i'm surprised you dont.
Aisha your sig. is misspelled "Also knows as Dubaiwali." Isn't supposed to be "known."
^ welcome shelcome! haha I've always wanted to say that! :@:
Jafri: yes um it sounded a bit wrong as well. Lol, I'm hoping that wasnt done on purpose. Jafri, everyone knows my secret, i'm surprised you dont.
yah it was wrong lol. ew
it was on purpose.
wow my secret is funny
i mean person above me not my own secret
no read the title and read the post too ![]()
its all about me ![]()
right bella ![]()
my secret is secretly written on somewhere on 1 of the 7 pages ![]()
i have invisible mode selected from options
lol.
I learned nothing. It was Friday.
Lol, I’ll take that as a good thing. ![]()
i have invisible mode selected from options
LOL pagal I know.. I have been a mod far longer than you :p as mods we can even see people that are invisible as online so this id is non mod id so i cant see u online LOL